Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 2138 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 2138 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,3
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 7,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Sorter etter

Wing fra Hongkong
Småbarnsfamilie
Elite rom - twin
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Ok
Fairly
Skrevet 21 juli 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

峻瑋 fra Taiwan
Forretningsreisende
Rom Premium Deluxe med king-size-seng
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
great
none
Skrevet 14 juli 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

San fra Taiwan
Gruppe
Elite rom - twin
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
room is okay, but we were surprised that the visitors to the casino can actually use the same lifts
room is okay, but we were surprised that the visitors to the casino can actually use the same lifts to the guest rooms. We have security concerns.
Skrevet 14 juli 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Chih-Jen fra Taiwan
Par
Elite King Room
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
close to ferry
big room, nice lobby, everything is good. nothing to complaint about
Skrevet 13 juli 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Mary fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Elite rom - king
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Home away from home
I was given an upgrade, thanks to Ms. Kit who is very friendly & accommodating. I was surprised with the size of the room, really huge. It's like staying in a 5-star hotel. I've been to Venetian before, and I can tell you the differences in the accommodation are just minimal, well except for the other facilities of course. Too bad I wasn't able to visit their casino due to my limited time but I promise to visit when I come back. Moneywise, it's a great deal. I've been to a hotel with the same price in Macau but the difference is real huge. Locationwise, it's quite far from the center but I love to walk, so it's no big deal for me. It's near the Macau Outer Harbour Ferry Terminal though, so from there, just look for the shuttle bus of other casinos. Highly recommended. Will definitely return. Thanks for the upgrade Ms. Kit.
Skrevet 13 juli 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Raymond fra Malaysia
Par
Elite King Room
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
big room old school
the room is big, but location not really nice, not much choice for food nearby. luckly convinince with free shuttle bus.
Skrevet 09 juli 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Rene fra Norge
Reiste alene
Elite King Room
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Nice hotel.
Free ferry shuttle, 3 min drive. Or walk 8-10 min. Room service 24 hours. Casino no fun, same is hotel area, with macau shops and big casino and sauna across the street. Deposit with cash or credit card, if you choose credit card it can take up to 4 weeks to get the deposit back.
Skrevet 08 juli 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Uday fra India
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Holiday vacation
fantastic
Skrevet 02 juli 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Meng fra Singapore
Par
Elite rom - twin
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Convenient and value for money.
Near to ferry terminal. A good option to use the shuttle buses to all other locations.
Skrevet 30 juni 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Hou fra Canada
Par
Elite King Room
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
Good hotel to stay in Macau, and the hotel is clean
The Hotel is very clean and the service people are very friendly and helpful. It is a good choice of stay in Macau.
Skrevet 27 juni 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: