Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 2116 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 2116 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,3
  • Fasiliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhet 7,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,0
  • Verdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 6,8

Raymond T. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
big room old school
the room is big, but location not really nice, not much choice for food nearby. luckly convinince with free shuttle bus.
Skrevet 09 juli 2016

Rene F. fra Norge
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Nice hotel.
Free ferry shuttle, 3 min drive. Or walk 8-10 min. Room service 24 hours. Casino no fun, same is hotel area, with macau shops and big casino and sauna across the street. Deposit with cash or credit card, if you choose credit card it can take up to 4 weeks to get the deposit back.
Skrevet 08 juli 2016

Uday R. fra India
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Holiday vacation
fantastic
Skrevet 02 juli 2016

Meng C. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Convenient and value for money.
Near to ferry terminal. A good option to use the shuttle buses to all other locations.
Skrevet 30 juni 2016

Hou L. fra Canada
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
Good hotel to stay in Macau, and the hotel is clean
The Hotel is very clean and the service people are very friendly and helpful. It is a good choice of stay in Macau.
Skrevet 27 juni 2016

Wing C. fra Hongkong
Par
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
nice location, clean and comfy
Stayed there for one night with my boyfriend, I wrote down a remark when I booked this hotel. I requested for a large bed since that day was my boyfriend's birthday. When we checked in, they upgraded us to a bigger room and they sent us a fruit plate as well. Thank you so much~!
Skrevet 24 juni 2016

Pui L. fra Kina
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Experience
Limited of food selection of buffet breakfast Disappointed of Sauna service is only applicable for Male use Appreciation of room upgraded
Skrevet 17 juni 2016

Jonathan W. fra Storbritannia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
location good, rooms comfortable, large
Not too far by taxi from the old town and St Paul's ruins. A decent blend between price and luxury. Not the best casino but a solid 4 star experience.
Skrevet 16 juni 2016

Jonathan W. fra Storbritannia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Lovely spacious rooms, good location, disappointing casino
This hotel was affordable for the level of luxury. The rooms were very spacious and the hotel is carpeted throughout giving it a warm snug feel. It's nice without being elegant or opulent and our stay was very comfortable here. A lot of the newer hotels are on Taipa so consider that to visit Venetian you are on the wrong part of Macao, though there is a free shuttle bus to the Ferry Terminal where other free buses take you to alternative casinos. The Casino itself lacked glamour and was not especially enticing. A pleasant stay if unspectacular.
Skrevet 16 juni 2016

Ma. R. fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Nice hotel. Clean and big rooms. Helpful and accommodating staff
Front desk, lobby, housekeeping, room service food staff are all well trained in customer service especially all filipino staff.
Skrevet 13 juni 2016