Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 2144 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 2144 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,3
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 7,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Service 8,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Sorter etter

KHAI fra Malaysia
Par
Elite King Room
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Comfy one night stay
Room was clean and new, certainly value for money, drawback is location away from major casinos
Skrevet 26 juli 2016

POH fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Elite rom - twin
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Best place
It's near to Fisherman's wharf, for me the location is nice, because the best way to discover beautiful Macau is walk and walk. And I had went to Ruin of St Paul's by walking, and otw u can take a look the surrounding as well. The room are very nice indeed.
Skrevet 26 juli 2016

Wing fra Hongkong
Familie med små barn
Elite rom - twin
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Ok
Fairly
Skrevet 21 juli 2016

峻瑋 fra Taiwan
Forretningsreisende
Rom Premium Deluxe med king-size-seng
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
great
none
Skrevet 14 juli 2016

San fra Taiwan
Gruppe
Elite rom - twin
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
room is okay, but we were surprised that the visitors to the casino can actually use the same lifts
room is okay, but we were surprised that the visitors to the casino can actually use the same lifts to the guest rooms. We have security concerns.
Skrevet 14 juli 2016

Chih-Jen fra Taiwan
Par
Elite King Room
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
close to ferry
big room, nice lobby, everything is good. nothing to complaint about
Skrevet 13 juli 2016

Mary fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Elite rom - king
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Home away from home
I was given an upgrade, thanks to Ms. Kit who is very friendly & accommodating. I was surprised with the size of the room, really huge. It's like staying in a 5-star hotel. I've been to Venetian before, and I can tell you the differences in the accommodation are just minimal, well except for the other facilities of course. Too bad I wasn't able to visit their casino due to my limited time but I promise to visit when I come back. Moneywise, it's a great deal. I've been to a hotel with the same price in Macau but the difference is real huge. Locationwise, it's quite far from the center but I love to walk, so it's no big deal for me. It's near the Macau Outer Harbour Ferry Terminal though, so from there, just look for the shuttle bus of other casinos. Highly recommended. Will definitely return. Thanks for the upgrade Ms. Kit.
Skrevet 13 juli 2016

Raymond fra Malaysia
Par
Elite King Room
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
big room old school
the room is big, but location not really nice, not much choice for food nearby. luckly convinince with free shuttle bus.
Skrevet 09 juli 2016

Rene fra Norge
Reiste alene
Elite King Room
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Nice hotel.
Free ferry shuttle, 3 min drive. Or walk 8-10 min. Room service 24 hours. Casino no fun, same is hotel area, with macau shops and big casino and sauna across the street. Deposit with cash or credit card, if you choose credit card it can take up to 4 weeks to get the deposit back.
Skrevet 08 juli 2016

Uday fra India
Familie med små barn
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Holiday vacation
fantastic
Skrevet 02 juli 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: