Bra 7,2
basert på 3831 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 3831 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 7,2
  • Beliggenhet 8,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,4
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

sugunya fra Thailand
Gruppe
Beverly superior
Opphold på én natt i juli 2012
Convenience and very close to the attraction place
Location
Good location with reasonable price. This hotel is very near to Grand Lisboa and you can walk to Senado square easily.
Skrevet 04 august 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Sow fra Singapore
Gruppe
Beverly superior
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2012
Rooms very big, excellent.
Rooms are very big and spacious.
Shuttle bus not frequent, have to make use of Lisboa shuttle bus. No free mineral water provided daily. Nice place to stay and convenient too though shuttle bus not that frequent.
Skrevet 01 august 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Adam fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Beverly superior
Opphold på én natt i juli 2012
Good Location, but no free WiFi in the rooms.
The location and is very good and the finish to rooms was very good.
On arrival I was informed of booking issue so I was up grades to suite that was very nice. As business traveler it was disappointing to find that there was no free WiFi service in the rooms. So I might not re book on next trip.
Skrevet 30 juli 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Lay fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Beverly superior
Opphold på 5 netter i juli 2012
Great location
Nice location
It is a great location to stay in Macau. There is only walking distance to some other casinos. However, the room condition is not as good as stated in the website. For example the room is not well cleaned. Besides, there is some smell in the room. This hotel is suitable for budget travelers.
Skrevet 30 juli 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ling fra Malaysia
Par
Beverly superior
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2012
Great location and clean room
clean, comfortable
the price is slightly expensive for what we get, no wifi in the room only cable internet given, not really helpful, water dripping from ceiling, smell bad. the karaoke is closed but still can see the karaoke name in the lift, we looking for the karaoke like a fool and the staff just ask us to walk upstairs. the location is great, walking distance to 7-11, taiwan restaurant and casino. room is clean, bed is comfortable, sleep well at night.
Skrevet 27 juli 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Mohammad fra Kuwait
Gruppe
Deluxe rom
Opphold på én natt i juni 2012
Amazing hotel with a great location
walking distance to everything
very nice hotel, it was within walking distance to most attractions in macau. we even had a very short drive to guia lighthouse.
Skrevet 24 juli 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Mohammad fra Kuwait
Gruppe
Deluxe rom
Opphold på én natt i juni 2012
Lovely location and very nice staff
Great location, Big size rooms
Everything was amazing from check-in, stay and check-out. Very friendly staff and the location of the hotel is very near to all the attractions and things you need to do in Macau.
Skrevet 24 juli 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Alianto fra Indonesia
Familie med store barn
Beverly superior
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2012
Not look like a 4-star hotel
Location in center city
location is great, you can get restaurant and shop easily. rooms are oke, just average for a 4-star hotel. there is no dropping zone in front of hotel. they have shuttle bus service to ferry terminal, but you can't expect much since the servie only run once an hour, compare to others hotel that runs every 15 / 30 minutes.
Skrevet 24 juli 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

kean fra Malaysia
Par
Beverly superior
Opphold på én natt i juli 2012
great location
clean and comfortable
great location ,just go out from the hotel got many thing to buy, got many food to eat,clean and comfortable room, good services.
Skrevet 23 juli 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

KHOR fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe rom
Opphold på én natt i februar 2012
Great location
Room are clean with nice staff
Excellent staff.very helpful and courteous.excellent beds. Restaurant efficient and food is good
Skrevet 23 juli 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: