Bra 7,2
basert på 3833 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 3833 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 7,2
  • Beliggenhet 8,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,2
  • Mat/middag 6,4
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Elaine fra Malaysia
Par
Beverly superior
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
Near Town, good location and relax
Good location, close casino
Good place to stay, behind the hotel is casino and bus station. The room and a staff really good and friendly, best value of the hotel
Skrevet 10 april 2013

CHIN fra Hongkong
Par
Beverly superior
Opphold på én natt i mars 2013
Rude staff, messy rooms, bad smell, not worth it
The hotel was slightly cheaper than the other hotels but still I would of rather paid more for a better one.
I felt I picked the wrong hotel when I first approached the reception desk. Five of the hotel staff were talking to each other and at first ignored me and then asked me to wait in a long queue where one man was serving 8 people! The hallway leading up to our room reeked strongly of cigarette. Once inside the room, I noticed it was very dirty and dusty. I couldn't even open the windows as they were bolted shut.
Skrevet 09 april 2013

Tan fra Malaysia
Familie med eldre barn
Beverly superior
Opphold på én natt i mars 2013
room is comfortable and is big
service, cleaning, size
the room is big, bed is big, overall very comfortable! but the wifi only can be connect at lobby~
Skrevet 09 april 2013

Willy fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Beverly superior
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2012
ITS OK, GOOD HOTEL,
FOOD AND PRICE
Skrevet 08 april 2013

Sing fra Hongkong
Par
Beverly superior
Opphold på én natt i mars 2013
Just for sleep
Convenient transport. Many shops around the hotel. Easy to access.
Very easy to get to the hotel. Many casinos around the hotel and therefore you can travel freely. There are sightseeing points and shops around the hotel.
Skrevet 06 april 2013

eng fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Beverly superior
Opphold på én natt i mars 2013
dirty bath room
big room, nice design
Very smelly in bath room, no wifi
Skrevet 06 april 2013

Wing fra Hongkong
Par
Beverly superior
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2013
worth to choose
location room size and staff
Skrevet 06 april 2013

Chris fra Australia
Reiste alene
Beverly superior
Opphold på én natt i mars 2013
good stay irecommend this place
location, value for money, clean
Good stay. No internet in rooms but free in the lobby.
Skrevet 05 april 2013

Ilanga fra Sør-Afrika
Reiste alene
Beverly superior
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2013
Great location and big room
big and spacious room, well located and very clean
I enjoyed my stay very much. Only one low point, there no business center. There is a WiFi at the Lobby area and a LAN in the room.
Skrevet 05 april 2013

Janice fra Hongkong
Familie med eldre barn
Beverly superior
Opphold på én natt i mars 2013
Good Location
Perfect location, moderate prices... Recommendable nonethele
Only few minutes on foot of the center way is located this hotel
Skrevet 05 april 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: