Veldig bra 7,2
basert på 3834 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3834 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 7,2
  • Beliggenhet 8,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,2
  • Mat/middag 6,4
Sorter etter

Koh fra Singapore
Gruppe
Beverly superior
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2014
great stay with little complain
spacious room. great location. easy to travel around.
Checkin-checkout was quick and easy. staff was friendly. room was spacious and clean. within walking distance to a number of casinos.
Skrevet 07 oktober 2014

Catherine fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Deluxe Room for 3 Persons
Opphold på én natt i juli 2014
not comfy bed
price is cheap
bed was very uncomfy, shuttle going to venetian is only 1 per hr,shuttle is not also on time... so if you missed the shuttle, you have to wait for another hour...
Skrevet 03 oktober 2014

Wendy fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2014
Bad experience for check-in
Nice seafood restaurant at level 5, nice Executive rooms, partial renovated areas
When check-in to rooms, 2 couples were given twin beds and smoking rooms, even though at the renovated block (same picture as per booking with Agoda). Thereafter, we went back to counter for change of rooms and we were given double beds and non-smoking rooms but in a totally old conditioned room. We called for change of rooms but were told to top up another SGD150 to SGD200 per room per night for better or executive room. As we were very unpleased, we went straight to the counter and talked directly to the check-in guy again. But he still insisted for the top-up which we felt ridiculous. After quite some time, we asked for him to speak to the manager for the matter. At last, the manager has agreed to upgrade us for better rooms. However, to us tourists, we have wasted more than an hour on such matter and it is quite unpleasant for our trip.
Skrevet 29 september 2014

Wan fra Hongkong
Familie med små barn
Deluxe rom
Opphold på én natt i august 2014
So far so good
Good location, has shuttle bus to ferry pier, need casino
Skrevet 24 september 2014

VINCENT fra USA
Reiste alene
Beverly superior
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2011
Great Location for Solo Travelers.
Location, Price, Room Size
This hotel was a great choice for the price. The location was very good, walking distance to the Lisbo and Wynn were less than 200 meters. I would highly recommend this hotel to friends traveling solo.
Skrevet 23 september 2014

QIAN fra Kina
Familie med små barn
Beverly superior
Opphold på én natt i april 2014
good
location, service, space
comfortable. the room is large enough, but its a little dark.
Skrevet 23 september 2014

scott fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Beverly superior
Opphold på én natt i september 2014
clean and decent
clean decent and location
decent but busy hotel
Skrevet 20 september 2014

Tan fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Deluxe Room for 3 Persons
Opphold på én natt i september 2014
Excellent location, gaming and food just outside
Good location, good food, nicely decorated theme room
Very happy with my stay in this hotel, nice big room, good breakfast
Skrevet 14 september 2014

MUILEN fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Beverly colourful family suite
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
everything was good
room, facilities and the service
very good.
Skrevet 13 september 2014

Keng fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Deluxe rom
Opphold på én natt i august 2014
Hotel is a good location & accessible for tourists
Location, cleanliness & value of staff
I expect that the staff communicate in English by writing & speaking, when any foreigner like me writes or speak English.
Skrevet 11 september 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: