Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 1122 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 1122 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Service 8,1
  • Valuta for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 6,5
Sorter etter

Shad fra Malaysia
Familie med eldre barn
City Dream King or Twin Room
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
No worth it
Different hotel rates when check in and agora customer service no feed back?
Skrevet 15 september 2016

Shad fra Malaysia
Familie med eldre barn
City Dream King or Twin Room
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
No value
Hotel voucher rates included tax when check in paid to the property different rates
Skrevet 15 september 2016

Ralph fra Filippinene
Par
Cozy Comfort Double or Twin Room
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
Good Hotel
helpful staff.
Skrevet 14 september 2016

CHIN fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Trippelrom
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Satisfied for the stay
Good location, near to tourist places. Courteous staff, clean building and rooms. I will stay again for next visit to Macau.
Skrevet 13 september 2016

CYNTHIA fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Cozy Comfort Double or Twin Room
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Very Good Deal
Clean minimalis room, location good, have a park in front of hotel.
Skrevet 12 september 2016

Benjo fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
City Dream King or Twin Room
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
In summary, Sun Sun Hotel is ideal for travellers who are looking for value for their money.
Pros: accessibility to stores and restaurants. Value for money. Courteous staff. Clean facilities. Cons: too far from tourist spots. English channels are minimal.
Skrevet 12 september 2016

Nadya fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Trippelrom
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
It was a good time to stay at Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau, Thanks for breakfast 😉
It was a good time to stay at Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau, Thanks for breakfast 😉 I will stay at this hotel again if going to Macau next time..
Skrevet 11 september 2016

Wai fra Storbritannia
Par
Cozy Comfort Double or Twin Room
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
2 star or 4 star?
Before I went there I thought it was 4 stars, at which that price was surely a good deal. When I get there I found out it was only 2 stars...the hotel looks more like 3 stars and overall it was fine, good location and acceptable service. Just a little overpriced for a 2 star hotel.
Skrevet 11 september 2016

Johan fra Indonesia
Par
Cozy Comfort Double or Twin Room
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Walking distance to Senado square
Near buss stop in main street. Close to 7-11. But the hotel location not in the main street (macau masters hotel), but its very worth for money compare to Ole London Hotel.
Skrevet 09 september 2016

Stephanie fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Cozy Comfort Double or Twin Room
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Value for your money
The hotel was great overall, I just didn't like the location that much.
Skrevet 06 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: