Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 298 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,8
  • Fasiliteter 8,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,8
  • Service 8,8
  • Valuta for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 7,7
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Fut fra Singapore
Par
Twin - røykfritt
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Hotel just next to station
Location, Staff performance and Food
Very good experience with the front desk staff. Location is very good too as a base for Hakone sightseeing. However the facade and rooms are a bit dated.
Skrevet 30 oktober 2015

YI-NING fra Taiwan
Par
Twin - røykfritt
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
recommend for stay in the hakone area
Private family hot spring room for rent , only 1000yen for hotel guest.
Skrevet 29 oktober 2015

elita fra Taiwan
Par
Twin - røykfritt
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Good hotel
Good Location ,nice service,nice room
Skrevet 22 oktober 2015

wai fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Main tower twin - røyking tillatt
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
relax good place
good hot pot, near station and bus stop
Great Perfect
Skrevet 17 oktober 2015

Jia fra Malaysia
Par
Main tower twin - røyking tillatt
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
Comfortable and Awesome hotel for stay!
Wonder Breakfast, Spacious and Comfortable Room, Various Choice of Onsen and Sauna
It's very wonderful. Hotel upgrades to a bigger room for us unexpectedly! It consists of both Western and Japanese Room. Breakfast is nice as you can choose Japanese + European Buffer style, or typical Japanese breakfast set. They provide many things in the onsen room, hair dryer, moisturizer, toner, hair tonic, etc. It's really a good service! However, the opening for sauna is not very ideal if you would like to have onsen on the day you leave. Check out time is at 11am, however the onsen operates from 5am - 10am and closes for cleaning then reopen again after check out time. The breakfast serves from 7am/7.30am onwards until 9am. It means, you have to eat some light food on your own then go to onsen before breakfast (otherwise you would be giddy) then go for breakfast.
Skrevet 01 oktober 2015

jonathan fra Malaysia
Par
Twin - røykfritt
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
good stay
location , open onsen , convenience
good in general
Skrevet 24 september 2015

Suk fra Hongkong
Familie med eldre barn
Main tower japansk/vestlig stil - røyking tillatt
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2015
Family on holiday
Space of room; hot spring;location of hotel
Late dinner was served on the first night as requested but only limited food could be ordered. However the cost of hotel included traditional Japanese cuisine. Nobody confirmed with us about the dinner arrangements on the second night, then dinner was not served. It was unfair as the cost actually include breakfast and dinner!
Skrevet 23 august 2015

sirikarn fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Twin - røykfritt
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
Close to the station, clean
Location, friendly staff, clean
Skrevet 14 august 2015

Merry fra USA
Familie med eldre barn
Twin - røykfritt
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2015
Location location location
1) location. It's 5min walk from hakone yumoto station. 2)The hotel was really quiet. 3)Really clean
I love the hotel. We would come back for sure. It is expensive for just for sleeping however, the location made it worth it for us.
Skrevet 13 juni 2015

Nattaphol fra Thailand
Par
Twin - røykfritt
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
Good hotel for Hakone trip
Good location for transportation, relax onsen, good service
This hotel is a good location to convenient to get on some buses and train for Hakone trip. I love the onsen in both indoor and outdoor for relaxation
Skrevet 06 juni 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: