Tilbake til hotellinfo

Hyggelig 6,8
basert på 129 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 129 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 6,5
  • Fasiliteter 5,4
  • Beliggenhet 7,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 6,8
  • Verdi for pengene 6,3
  • Mat/middag 6,9

Donny Y. fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
Good Location but standard hotel
Location, near Mall, near City Center
We arrived and waited for about 10 minutes before the room was said was ready. But when we went in the room the AC was just turned on and it took 4 hours before the room is comfortable. It was pretty annoying because we just arrived from a long way journey and the AC did spoil the stay. The room was standard and the food was okay (6/10). Well but maybe this is the best hotel at Sidoarjo City because there are very few hotels.
Skrevet 01 desember 2014

ADHI M. fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i november 2014
Close to mall
Easy access to get meals, good pool and comfort room
As My title said... As an addition, the food is good enough for ***
Skrevet 17 november 2014

Suwanna L. fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i mai 2014
good normal hotel
location, close to mall, convenience
the hotel is next to Sun city mall. It is a small mall with big supermarket, not thing much interested there. But it is convenience to find some supermarket stuff.
Skrevet 20 oktober 2014

sugiarto S. fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i september 2014
The room and cleanliness needs improvement
Location, Breakfast, Price
Overall is good, the breakfast quite good, but the room cleanliness needs improvement and the room condition look a little bit old and poor lighting, might be a little bit hard for those who want to read a book during the night.
Skrevet 20 september 2014

michael S. fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014
hotel in Small town
location location location
the location is superb, beside mall n shops.. very good...
Skrevet 06 august 2014

Melvina M. fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2013
Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed
Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed
Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed
Skrevet 25 juli 2014

Ahmad A. fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2014
the stay is very good,
location, shopping complea and public transport
the mount kelud just eripted, so we are force to stay as the airport is closed. it is good hotel, we love it
Skrevet 14 juli 2014

Abhishek B. fra India
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014
Average Hotel with high price.
Good locationWide roomBig size bed
Not so good.Because the room they given me is not clean.Aircon was not working.Not able to sleep well.
Skrevet 19 juni 2014

Mat S. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på én natt i mai 2014
I was happy and save when we walk around the hotel
The front office staff was friendly,breakfest was nice and the hotel was quite during night
The hotel was good except the aircon.in my room not funcuning well.NOT COOL.
Skrevet 26 mai 2014

Simon L. fra Canada
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i august 2013
It was just a 1 night transit to catch a plane ea
Good location for transit, nice pool, shopping mal
It was just a 1 night transit to catch a plane the next day. Surabaya has no interest for visitors
Skrevet 13 mai 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: