Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,6
basert på 503 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 503 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,6
  • Verdi for pengene 7,2
  • Mat/middag 7,0
Sorter etter

Raj G.
India
06 juli 2016
Nice location and hotel
Nice location and hotel

Hwee G.
Singapore
03 juli 2016
Daily changes of dishes on breakfast meal
Breakfast meal should be serve with some international dishes.

Novita C.
Indonesia
17 juni 2016
The best location
The best location in central surabaya, we can reach anywhere easily by public transportation or walk. nice hotel, clean, quiet, large room and money value.

Devis S.
Indonesia
10 mai 2016
recommended
Good service

Christine C.
Malaysia
14 april 2016
Good location
Good location. Near by my office. Great breakfast

Abraham Z.
Indonesia
05 april 2016
good
good

Gerald N.
Singapore
14 februar 2016
Old
Room is indeed spacious, generally clean. But the hotel facilities are 1) far (another building) 2) old and dirty esp the sauna area. No wonder not a single soul is there.

Ni K.
Indonesia
09 februar 2016
Old hotel in center of surabaya
Good location, large room, free mineral water refill
It was quite nice coz i booked for room only. The room was big and it has clean bathroom also. The carpet seems too old. The lobby also very old fashioned. When i came at 2.30 pm my room was not ready yet and less smiling from the FO staff maybe bcoz they had a big group to handle at that time.

Oman A.
Indonesia
09 januar 2016
Pleasant Stay
Clean-Comfort-Non Smoking at all Area
Delicious breakfast, could access the wifi easily, clean room and also very large.

Oman A.
Indonesia
09 januar 2016
pleasant stay
Non Smoking-Tidy-Cozy
This hotel is really non smoking area, I could access my bizniz point easily. I think it would be nice to visit this hotel for family vacation.


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: