Glimrende 8,3
basert på 320 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 320 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 8,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Service 8,4
  • Valuta for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 8,2
Sorter etter

Sze fra Australia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Disappointed
I stayed at Shangri-La Surabaya for 1 night with a baby, when I checked in at 7pm and my baby was ready to sleep but the staff was up-selling me to upgrade, I was just there for 1 night and just wanted to go to bed. Room was old and the cleanliness was not at 5 star hotel standard. Breakfast was good with heaps of variety. We checked out at 7am the other morning everything went smoothly, however few hours later I received an email from the duty manager saying I had consumed 2 beers and needed to charge my credit card. I did not even aware they have a mini bar and was so disappointed a well known hotel would have this mistake, I replied if they are going to charge my card then I would have to raise a complaint, eventually they are going to 'waive' something that I did not consume. I am not going to stay in Shangri-La Surabaya again.
Skrevet 06 juni 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

alfia fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
excellent
its been wonderful can stay
Skrevet 03 juni 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Juliana fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
Good hotel
good location and value for money
Skrevet 10 mai 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Diana fra Indonesia
Familie med små barn
Horizon deluxe
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Recommended
Everything okeyy,,, we luv horizon club lounge here thx
Skrevet 28 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Soedradjat fra Indonesia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Great Hotel, great stuff.
Traffic outside hotels are bad...breakfast is so so..
Skrevet 24 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

LEANDER fra Filippinene
Par
Horizon deluxe
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Best for Weekend Retreat
One of the best places to stay for a weekend of relaxation. Good food and excellent service. Get an upgrade to enjoy club privileges.
Skrevet 21 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Monica fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Horizon deluxe
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Nice hotel for new year celebration
Staff n environment n food all good
Really nice to get horizon floor so we can enjoy all u can drink wine n coffee n snack at horizon lounge
Skrevet 15 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Servando fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Executive king bed
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
=)
;)
Skrevet 14 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

AMINAH fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Horizon deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2016
A Pleasant Stay
The excellent service of the staff, The Resort like Ambience and The wonderful SPA treatment
Despite the fact that my young daughter was unwell and had a high fever, our stay was by far a relaxing one pleasant one. We stayed indoors most of the time and went out to the nearest shopping centre to chill out.
Skrevet 10 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jaime fra USA
Familie med små barn
Executive med frokost
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
Ho Ho Ho Holiday
Took my wife and young daughter for a Christmas holiday. Our stay was very relaxing. The extra portable bed was provided without cost which my daughter loved. The buffet was great. Service all around is terrific. Had a problem with the TV and a hotel technician was at our room within 15 minutes. Relaxing cabanas by the pool for daddy and a kiddy pool for daughter plus other activities for kids.
Skrevet 05 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: