arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,5
basert på 1556 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 1556 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 7,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,5
  • Verdi for pengene 7,5
  • Mat/middag 7,2

6,8 Risa S.
Indonesia
07 juni 2016
nice and clean hotel but need touch for renovations
nice hotel, good location, attentive staff but i think the hotel needs renovation, upgrading its amenities, and providing better towel (bath & mat)

10 Putu H.
Indonesia
03 juni 2016
Very good
PLEASE MORE FUN HOLIDAY

7,2 DICKY S.
Indonesia
28 mai 2016
nice hotel
Nice swimming pool, old furniture.

8 ROMEO C.
Filippinene
25 mai 2016
my stay in Novotel was nice.
My only comments : 1. Before arrival of guests check all systems such as TV functions are working 2. Note and check if Room occupants are asking for room clean up or not. Refer to door tag notification 🔔.

7,6 Yessy R.
Indonesia
24 mai 2016
Reliable and Consistent
Have stayed at Novotel Surabaya many times and they never fail to deliver a high quality experience. Rooms are comfortable and very well maintained. Breakfast buffet is well above average. Walking distance to a Carrefour but other than that you will need to take a taxi however the location is only 10 minutes by taxi from Tunjungan Plaza and about 15 minutes to SUTOS.

6,4 anthony W.
Indonesia
21 mai 2016
Old hotel
I stayed at the apartment. It was pretty old and really need some renovation

5,6 Quinny A.
Indonesia
19 mai 2016
good
good

7,6 achyat T.
Indonesia
17 mai 2016
Week end in surabaya
novotel hotel has several times been my choice to stay in Surabaya, not least because the atmosphere of the pool is fun for the kids. only now it is not as clean as it used to be.

5,6 Balaji V.
India
10 mai 2016
Not so great - not the usual Novotel quality
Check in process took forever. Long queues at Chekin. Basic facilities. Nothing fancy. Dont expect too much.

8 Paramita J.
Indonesia
09 mai 2016
standart
Good location good room but service not good