Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,6
basert på 808 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 808 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 8,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,9
  • Verdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 8,3
Sorter etter

Cun S.
Indonesia
13 juli 2016
In dire need of renovation
My room was clean but seemed shabby from age. Some great restaurants at the hotel, and location is near Surabaya city centre. But really, this hotel is long overdue for renovation, especially the pool area which is obviously right out of the early 90s.

Gilbert N.
Indonesia
12 juli 2016
Excellent service
The room is clean. Swimming pool not so big but clean. The good things about the hotel are its perfect location and the excellent service from staffs. Will definitely come back again.

Muhammad F.
Indonesia
12 juli 2016
Comfortable Room
Stay at this hotel for 2 night.

Thomas A.
Indonesia
10 juli 2016
Good Hotel
Good hotel with friendly staff

Teddy S.
Indonesia
07 juli 2016
Great hotel, amazing staff
Keep up the good work!

Paul C.
USA
30 juni 2016
View, comfortable, clean
Large room, bath and shower, clean room, amazing bed, great city view, professional service. WiFi does not work in every part of the room. I am staying here again for sure.

ADI W.
Indonesia
30 juni 2016
very good !!!
no complain !!!

hasan B.
Indonesia
27 juni 2016
awesome hotel
very good hotel

Tan S.
Singapore
26 juni 2016
Good service, clean, comfy
Service staff who greeted and helped from the moment I stepped out of the car till the moment I checked out were amazing. That's what I call quality service standard! Spacious room with comfy beds and clean linen. And add on the complimentary hourly shuttle service to Tunjungan Plaza.

Ronald K.
USA
21 juni 2016
Check out the 21st Floor
The Agoda experience went well (as usual). I was offered an upgrade during my check-in. It was not free, but when I looked at what came with it, I thought there was good value for the money. Travelers should be able to make this comparison on the Agoda site or Marriott's webpage. The 21st floor has an executive lounge that definitely appealed to me as a restful place with many amenities. Access to that lounge was one in a list of benefits with my upgrade.