arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Alle anmeldelser (1029)

Forretningsreisende (218)

Par (415)

Reiste alene (162)

Småbarnsfamilie (89)

Familie med store barn (71)

Gruppe (74)

Glimrende
8,7
fra 1029 anmeldelser
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Fasiliteter
8,8
Beliggenhet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Verdi for pengene
8,7
Mat/middag
8,2

9 Olynn S.
Singapore
23 desember 2014
The Best Colonial Hotel
Room, Hotel looked and friendly staff
My stay was fantastic! We both love the colonial feel, the building sturture, the ambience just brought us back in the colonial days. The super friendly staff and they are very helpful too. Everything seeminly perfect except for the mosquito. I guess that every guest will not be able to escape.. Other than the mosquito, everything else was perfect for us both..

9,3 GOMBARI R.
Singapore
17 desember 2014
The Raffles hotel of Surabaya
Spacious room, good location and historic buildings
Good, secured, clean and fine dining.

9,3 Thomas B.
United States of America
17 desember 2014
Simply amazing old world elegance
The classic ambience and amazing staff.
Fantastic. Absolutely fabulous in every way. There are certainly more modern places, but no place could be more elegant and old world.

8,3 Jemahat A.
Singapore
20 desember 2014
Hotel Majapahit
Quiet neighbors, good staff

9,3 Gladys L.
Malaysia
23 desember 2014
Wonderful Stay
The room was comfortable, value for money, staff were excellent
We enjoyed our stay very much! We didn't experience any mosquitoes in our room. The hotel was maintained well. The staff were helpful in booking tours, answering questions, etc. Very near to tunjungan plaza. Great spa experience as well. Overall, the stay was very value for money!

9,3 Nur S.
Singapore
19 desember 2014
a hotel with classy architecture worth staying at
quality standard of room, convenient location- near Tunjungan Plaza- mall with many choices of eateries, beautiful architecture

9 Serene L.
Singapore
10 desember 2014
Repeated stay and still loving it!
Spacious room, great greenaries and fantastic food!
I was pleasantly surprised when the counter offered to upgrade me and my boss to Majapahit Suites due to lack of rooms facing the garden. It was enormous and the entire décor was vintage and presented a nostalgic feel. Love this hotel!

9 Sinta N.
Indonesia
10 desember 2014
Comfortable stay with classic historical charm
Ambience, comfortable room, location
The room is huge and the bed is comfortable! We got upgraded to the Executive room in the second level which didn't hurt! There were mosquitos in the room which can't be helped I guess, what with the garden in the middle of the hotel, but the hotel provide mosquito repellant in the room so we just sprayed everywhere and problem solved! Staffs are friendly and accommodating with good spoken English. Location is really near to Tunjungan plaza and market. With the historical value and classic charm, the price we paid was totally a steal!

9 Reginald G.
Germany
01 desember 2014
fantastic
heritage building, the room, the facelities
very enjoyable....

9,3 Serene L.
Singapore
01 desember 2014
A classic heritage hotel in the midst of the city!
Decor, Food and Location.
The courtyard is very well-maintained to provide a peace and tranquil ambience. The hotel is so beautiful that everyday I wake up looking forward to see the décor. Food was excellent in Indigo café and the staff are very friendly. Perhaps to due to the old age of the hotel, some parts like the sink had a rusty cap. I am missing my stay in this hotel and will definitely return again!