Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1053 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 9,1
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 9,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,9
  • Valuta for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 8,2
Sorter etter

Nico fra Nederland
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2015
Good hotel with a nice architecture
style, history, comfort
This is a wonderful hotel, and a very comfortable place to stay. It has everything you can expect from a hotel, but in my opinion its best features are the wonderful architecture and style. The level of luxury may not be completely up to what one can expect in a "modern" five star hotel, but altogether it is very worthwhile.
Skrevet 11 mars 2015

Leo fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Garden terrace (kun rom)
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
traditionally rich and clean.
design, size, clean.
it was pleasant and quick.
Skrevet 09 mars 2015

Ananda fra Indonesia
Par
Executive suite - bare overnatting
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
Beautiful historic hotel
location, decor and service
overall it was a pleasant stay. Surabaya is an up and coming fun city.
Skrevet 09 mars 2015

Machyusri fra Indonesia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2015
Good Value
The hotel itself nice colonial atmosphere , friendly staff, verry good breakfast
Everything was perfect except some of the front desk staff didn't seem to care as much as they should. I assume that this was because we turned up with backpacks having got a cheap deal through agoda. Understanding Bahasa meant I was able to understand more than they realised.
Skrevet 03 mars 2015

Jordan fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2015
Great escape from the busy city
Colonial style, comfortable & spacious, professional staff
We like the colonial style designs. The hotel has a rich history, and the architecture reflects that. The gardens are nicely maintained and enjoyable. The staff are professional and courteous, always able to provide timely service. The executive suite is very spacious and located at the exclusive rear wing of the building. Room is clean, comfortable, and has all the necessary amenities you expect from a 5-star hotel. Only observation was the provided kettle came with a 2-pin round plug while the walls are UK 3-pin. Food from Indigo restaurant has good variety, ranging from Asian, Japanese to Western. Again, the staff members there are professional and friendly. Food tastes great and are of high quality. Highly recommended hotel for its colonial style, excellent facilities, great food and professional staff.
Skrevet 01 mars 2015

GARETH fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2015
Great Hotel - an attraction itself.
History, Gardens and good staff!
Has a great History and is an attraction itself, wonderful Gardens and has very good staff! Good quality food for room service. The spa on site is also very good, and famous. Be the best hotel in town for weddings perhaps. ;) Will stay again! BUT They need to spray rooms / or incl electric plug-in bug zappers and should fog the gardens for mozzies though ( was wet season ).
Skrevet 23 februar 2015

huang fra Kina
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2015
Great hotel
Hotel style, food, staffs
Skrevet 23 februar 2015

Li fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2015
Good location w perfect service
Though the hotel is historic, it is maintained quite well. Staffs are helpful. All day dining is delicious. We enjoyed the atmosphere here. I definitely recommend Hotel Majapahit.
Skrevet 21 februar 2015

Winda fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
Amazing Trip
Clean, service and food
very nice hotel and very huge hotel. service also nice and good. food very nice.
Skrevet 18 februar 2015

Mohamed fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2015
Stay at Majapahit
Great service, spacious room, great location.
As usual great stay, good service and breakfast. Only this time the sauna/steam room was not working but overall the stay was great...
Skrevet 11 februar 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: