Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1048 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 9,0
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 9,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,9
  • Verdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 8,2

Malini B. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2013
Comfortable and clean
The food was good. The rooms were very nice with beautiful view. The staff were excellent.
It was an amazing stay. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The hotel itself is waking distance go shopping centre. The spa and restaurant at the hotel are very good. Overall an excellent hotel. Would go again.
Skrevet 10 april 2015

Tsung C. fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2013
Good
Location, Ambience, People
Skrevet 09 april 2015

Hayz H. fra Australia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
Best In Surabaya
History, Service, elegance
Fab historic hotel and the heart of the old town. Rooms are huge so we fit comfortable as a family of 4 with only 1 extra bed, (kids shared) in a garden wing room. Well worth splashing out for at least one night in this lovely hotel, it is one of the best in asia!
Skrevet 08 april 2015

Helena M. fra Storbritannia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
Disappointed
Garden, iced lemon tea, changing rooms at pool
The last time I stayed here was 11 years ago and I have to say I was disappointed in our stay this time. Our room looked nice but the smell of damp was terrible. If I had been staying longer than 1 night, I would have said something. There were hardly any plug points and the ones available were hard to get to. The water in the shower went from warm to burning hot in seconds. The staff were lovely but my mum accidentally broke a glass in the bathroom and was charged Rp100 000 ($10) when checking out... a bit expensive for a run of the mill glass! We had just moved from a 5 star hotel in Malang and felt the Majapahit fell short from what we had just experienced at the previous hotel. We paid more at the Majapahit and got a lot less for our money. Sad to say but I don't think we'll stay here again.
Skrevet 01 april 2015

Alistair D. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2015
A touch of old colonialism
Room, staff performance, location
Great old style hotel. The room was large and clean, the service outstanding and the staff very friendly. Nice pool as well!
Skrevet 23 mars 2015

Aif S. fra Indonesia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2013
Nice
Room, garden, location
Excellent
Skrevet 19 mars 2015

Nico P. fra Nederland
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2015
Good hotel with a nice architecture
style, history, comfort
This is a wonderful hotel, and a very comfortable place to stay. It has everything you can expect from a hotel, but in my opinion its best features are the wonderful architecture and style. The level of luxury may not be completely up to what one can expect in a "modern" five star hotel, but altogether it is very worthwhile.
Skrevet 11 mars 2015

Leo M. fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
traditionally rich and clean.
design, size, clean.
it was pleasant and quick.
Skrevet 09 mars 2015

Ananda S. fra Indonesia
Par
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
Beautiful historic hotel
location, decor and service
overall it was a pleasant stay. Surabaya is an up and coming fun city.
Skrevet 09 mars 2015

Machyusri R. fra Indonesia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2015
Good Value
The hotel itself nice colonial atmosphere , friendly staff, verry good breakfast
Everything was perfect except some of the front desk staff didn't seem to care as much as they should. I assume that this was because we turned up with backpacks having got a cheap deal through agoda. Understanding Bahasa meant I was able to understand more than they realised.
Skrevet 03 mars 2015