Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1053 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 9,1
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 9,0
  • Service 8,9
  • Valuta for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 8,2
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Kelly fra USA
Familie med små barn
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2013
Lovely historical hotel
Ambience, beautiful room, vast grounds to walk around
My two year old son and I stayed for three days and loved our time at the hotel. The hotel is absolutely beautiful with character and charm. The staff were very kind and accommodating.
Skrevet 15 april 2013

Elizabeth fra Australia
Par
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
Delightful, historic hotel.
History, room and food.
We really enjoyed a bit of luxury at the start of our holiday. The hotel is well maintained for such an old building and the ambience is peaceful and unhurried. The staff were kind and helpful and the Indigo restaurant served up a delicious Soto Ayam.
Skrevet 11 april 2013

Faizal fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2012
Amazing and historical hotel
the hotel itself located in the central area of surabaya and very close to shopping centre.
very nice hotel, surrounding with a beautiful garden and lots of antique. Friendly and very helpful staff. Definitely will come back again!
Skrevet 10 april 2013

Roestiandi fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Garden terrace (kun rom)
Opphold på én natt i mars 2013
Classy Historic Hotel
Classic architecture, big gardens, clean rooms
With a few friends stayed for one night but wished we stayed for more. Staff was friendly, hotel architecture is old but in a classy way. A throw back to colonial periods of this country. Feel very relaxed with the big gardens. Also located near the heart of Surabaya, with plenty of malls and restaurants close by.
Skrevet 09 april 2013

Hiroko fra Japan
Familie med små barn
Garden terrace (kun rom)
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2013
cozy and reluxed
nice interior, restaurants and bakery, garden
I was very satisfied with every aspect of this hotel, I loved so much the lovely interior, the food was nice,room was spacious and cozy with nice garden view. however, nothing in walking distance.
Skrevet 30 mars 2013

Edwin fra Nederland
Reiste alene
Garden terrace (kun rom)
Opphold på én natt i september 2012
Very pleasant stay in a beautiful hotel
Nice swimming pool, beautiful building, great staff
Skrevet 19 mars 2013

June fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Garden terrace (kun rom)
Opphold på én natt i november 2012
Clean room with good location
Clean with great business location. Friendly staff
Skrevet 17 mars 2013

Jose fra Spania
Reiste alene
Garden terrace (kun rom)
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2013
A great place to stay.
spacious room, super clean bathroom and fabulous garden.
We were always satisfied everytime we stayed in the hotel. We always come back for more...
Skrevet 16 mars 2013

FAREED fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Garden terrace (kun rom)
Opphold på én natt i februar 2013
Retro Style
Affordable, quiet
Skrevet 14 mars 2013

Winston fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2013
Well located colonial themed hotel
Good location, staff spoke good English
Mosquitoes are a major nuisance. Hot water in the shower was terrible although the housekeeping staff responded fast. Breakfast was nothing to shout about either. The above were a major let down from what would have been a fantastic stay.
Skrevet 11 mars 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: