Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1053 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 9,1
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 9,0
  • Service 8,9
  • Valuta for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 8,2
Sorter etter

Jose fra Spania
Reiste alene
Garden terrace (kun rom)
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2013
The best hotel in town
Big and confortable room, huge swiming pool and very friendly staff
Skrevet 29 juni 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

aziz fra Malaysia
Par
Executive suite - bare overnatting
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2013
Great friendly atmosphere
Efficient & friendly staff, Heritage facility, reasonably priced
Pleasant
Skrevet 28 juni 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

SANDY fra Indonesia
Par
Opphold på én natt i juni 2013
Very good and interesting
Unique design, good location, hystorycal hotel
Skrevet 22 juni 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Dana fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i juni 2013
Historical building
Bed, bathroom, pool
Perfect stay at a hotel with history from pre independence days. Non convrntional- modern building like other hotels.
Skrevet 20 juni 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Virin fra Thailand
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i juni 2013
Touching like your own home
Colonial Style, Comfortable and feel like in my own house
Feeling like being in your own home with a comfortable bed, memorable smell and solfty pillow. With colonial style you would be easier to touch the Indonesia history. Very impress !!
Skrevet 19 juni 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Martha fra Indonesia
Par
Opphold på én natt i juni 2013
Nice stay at Majapahit Hotel
Clean, antique, historical, nice design
Very nice could stay at Majapahit hotel
Skrevet 19 juni 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

David fra Australia
Par
Opphold på én natt i juni 2013
Awesome, just awesome
The Staff were outstanding, much more than just friendly and helpful, the atmosphere and position of the hotel with the large magnificent grounds.
An incredible experience, like stepping back in time to an age where the guest’s needs were of paramount importance. Truly a ten out of ten experience. Opulence at its finest.
Skrevet 17 juni 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Deddy fra Indonesia
Par
Garden terrace (kun rom)
Opphold på én natt i juni 2013
Beautiful hotel
Lovely garden, Luxury Historical Building, Clean room
The Dutch colonial-style Hotel building located in the heart of Surabaya City. It's awesome!
Skrevet 11 juni 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Muhammad fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Executive suite - bare overnatting
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2013
Brava!!
Beautiful gardens, historical hotel and homemade jam!
It was only 2 nights stay. And I definitely need at least a week or two so I can say that I've been experiencing Majapahit Hotel. There are a lot of good things happening in this facility. Despite its historical value, you might get more than you've ever expected from a 5 stars hotel. The most valuable feature in Majapahit is their staff. Hands down. From a humble greet in the gate to reception desk to cleaning services. They're not only performed professionally, they seem enjoying their job and we, somehow, can feel it. The garden. It well preserved as a part of the roaring twenties gala in South East Asia. And, of course, its DELICIOUS homemade jam! No! am not telling you anything about this gem. The thing is, they are addictive!
Skrevet 11 juni 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Oscar fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2013
Great antique hotel
Nice room, good service
Skrevet 10 juni 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: