Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1053 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 9,1
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 9,0
  • Service 8,9
  • Valuta for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 8,2
Sorter etter

Malini fra Singapore
Par
Garden terrace (kun rom)
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2013
The best hotel i have ever been to
historical atmosphere, tastefully decorated, great staff
I had a great time in this hotel. There is a shopping centre right opposite. The staff are more than willing to assist in anyway possible. Great SPA, although, its cheaper outside. Food is a bit boring. But overall great hotel. I will stay there again for my next visit.
Skrevet 31 juli 2013

Marie fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2013
classic, peaceful beauty
architecture, gardens, breakfast
This was my second time staying at the Majapahit. I booked it as a weekend get-away after some business meetings in a nearby city, having stayed there with friends once before. It was the perfect place to relax.
Skrevet 30 juli 2013

Nigel fra New Zealand
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2013
Lovely hotel with a great ambience
Excellent food, wonderful room and quiet gardens
This is the nicest hotel I have ever stayed at and probably the best value for money it is absolutely wonderful, relaxing and with a history.
Skrevet 25 juli 2013

Carol fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Garden terrace (kun rom)
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2013
Elegant, historic and charming hotel
Charm, location, Comfort
I thoroughly enjoyed the ambiance, comfort, location and service at the Majapahit Hotel.
Skrevet 22 juli 2013

David fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Garden terrace (kun rom)
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2013
excellent, historical hotel
historical design, rooms, lots of ghost
awesome.. very enjoyable stay, i stayed in for business and leisure, both accounts the hotel past with flying colors. very recommended
Skrevet 14 juli 2013

Wina fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Garden terrace (kun rom)
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2013
Great history hotel
Nice interior, , beautiful garden, great food
It was great. Actually they gave us room with terrace but we didn't know it was room with terrace so we rejected it because we want quite area. But still okay because the room interior very nice.
Skrevet 13 juli 2013

Erdian fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2013
Vintage hotel. Old and historical hotel.
Big room, quite surrounding, and centre of the city.
Love it.
Skrevet 02 juli 2013

Wannachai fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Garden terrace (kun rom)
Opphold på én natt i juni 2013
5 stars hotel so nice
luxuary nice clean
Skrevet 01 juli 2013

Rebecca fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2013
Love the colonial decoration
Colonial decoration, attentive staff and big rooms
We really loved the architecture and decoration of this place. The bathroom ,living room and bed area were so pretty! The staffs are really friendly and attentive! We came here to relax for 2 nights after trekking Semeru so it was a nice relaxing hotel choice!
Skrevet 30 juni 2013

Jose fra Spania
Reiste alene
Garden terrace (kun rom)
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2013
The best hotel in town
Big and confortable room, huge swiming pool and very friendly staff
Skrevet 29 juni 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: