Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1053 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 9,1
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 9,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,9
  • Valuta for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 8,2
Sorter etter

Manan fra India
Familie med små barn
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2013
good traditional hotel with all facilities
good location, decent bf and traditional hotel
stay was comfortable, friendly staff, only problem was mosquitoes in the room,
Skrevet 13 august 2013

RUSWANDI fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
Beautiful hotel!
Beautiful design, fast Internet, close to shopping malls
A historic hotel since 1910 with very beautiful design. It's located in a crowded area but so quiet inside. The breakfast delivered to the room. Good portions and delicious taste. The swimming pool isn't so big but it's clean. High speed internet works good. Will stay again, for sure.
Skrevet 13 august 2013

Susan fra Australia
Familie med eldre barn
Garden terrace (kun rom)
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2013
old world charm laid on
room size , location, gardens
great atmosphere, loved the tea service in reception
Skrevet 10 august 2013

Christianto fra Indonesia
Familie med små barn
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2013
Nice historical hotel but in need of refreshing
Nice old style room design,exquisite gardens,central location
Been wanting to stay at the hotel for a while now. It's an old colonial style horel modernized in the mode of the Raffles hotel in Singapore. Although the design and rooms are holding up well, the rooms need refreshing. Rooms with carpet have a moldy smell and are dusty stoking my allergy. The bathrooms don't ventilate very well anymore so the towels remain damp. Staff were a bit slow in getting a replacement room (hotel was full). Bar was closed since it was Ramadhan although this was not the hotel's fault. Now for the good. Gardens are exquisite. The period design of the hotel and rooms is unmatched. Location is central to the town. Very friendly and helpful staff. I would recommend a stay at the hotel but unless they have refreshed the rooms ask specifically for rooms without carpeting
Skrevet 09 august 2013

xue fra Kina
Par
Opphold på én natt i august 2013
Romance
Welcome drink, well designed room, good condition hotel facilities
It was great. I never thought the room could be so large and luxury. High celling with heritage designed fan and lamp, sofa and red wood desk, las t but not the least a quiet and gardern view balcony. Everything look just like work of art.
Skrevet 08 august 2013

Yi fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
Very nice and historical hotel.
Friendly staff, well equipped, close to major shopping mall.
My stay at Hotel Majapahit was an excellent experience. Friendly and nice staff at the concierge who arrange for tours around Surabaya, to Mount Bromo, or to Malang. Very nice and colonial feeling, huge rooms with garden view.
Skrevet 04 august 2013

kim fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2013
Historical,romance, comfort.
Swimming pool, great breakfast and friendly staff
It is the best hotel in town. Not wonder what it ranking No.1 in tripadvisor. Recommend for couple for honey money stay. Great garden view, breakfast and service. I am surely return for it.
Skrevet 04 august 2013

pinkan fra Indonesia
Familie med små barn
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
feeling luxurious
nice garden, super comfy bed, spacious room
i was very satiesfied with my one night stay here. i like the room because its very spacious with high ceilings and i feel like a royalty member
Skrevet 02 august 2013

Pudji fra Indonesia
Familie med eldre barn
Opphold på én natt i desember 2012
excelent for celebrating new years eve
interesting, antique, full of history
pleasant n nice, hope could stay longer, will stay here again someday,the food was above average
Skrevet 01 august 2013

Eric fra New Zealand
Forretningsreisende
Garden terrace (kun rom)
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
Authentic Olde World Charm
Genuine Colonial period Hotel, Magnificent mahogony furniture and fittings, really attentive staff that speak good English
I really enjoyed my one day stay at Majapahit and I'm looking forward to returning in a few days for a longer stay.
Skrevet 01 august 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: