Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1048 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 9,0
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 9,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,9
  • Verdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 8,2

xue D. fra Kina
Par
Opphold på én natt i august 2013
Romance
Welcome drink, well designed room, good condition hotel facilities
It was great. I never thought the room could be so large and luxury. High celling with heritage designed fan and lamp, sofa and red wood desk, las t but not the least a quiet and gardern view balcony. Everything look just like work of art.
Skrevet 08 august 2013

Yi N. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
Very nice and historical hotel.
Friendly staff, well equipped, close to major shopping mall.
My stay at Hotel Majapahit was an excellent experience. Friendly and nice staff at the concierge who arrange for tours around Surabaya, to Mount Bromo, or to Malang. Very nice and colonial feeling, huge rooms with garden view.
Skrevet 04 august 2013

kim C. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2013
Historical,romance, comfort.
Swimming pool, great breakfast and friendly staff
It is the best hotel in town. Not wonder what it ranking No.1 in tripadvisor. Recommend for couple for honey money stay. Great garden view, breakfast and service. I am surely return for it.
Skrevet 04 august 2013

pinkan W. fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
feeling luxurious
nice garden, super comfy bed, spacious room
i was very satiesfied with my one night stay here. i like the room because its very spacious with high ceilings and i feel like a royalty member
Skrevet 02 august 2013

Pudji L. fra Indonesia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i desember 2012
excelent for celebrating new years eve
interesting, antique, full of history
pleasant n nice, hope could stay longer, will stay here again someday,the food was above average
Skrevet 01 august 2013

Eric A. fra New Zealand
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
Authentic Olde World Charm
Genuine Colonial period Hotel, Magnificent mahogony furniture and fittings, really attentive staff that speak good English
I really enjoyed my one day stay at Majapahit and I'm looking forward to returning in a few days for a longer stay.
Skrevet 01 august 2013

Malini B. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2013
The best hotel i have ever been to
historical atmosphere, tastefully decorated, great staff
I had a great time in this hotel. There is a shopping centre right opposite. The staff are more than willing to assist in anyway possible. Great SPA, although, its cheaper outside. Food is a bit boring. But overall great hotel. I will stay there again for my next visit.
Skrevet 31 juli 2013

Marie Q. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2013
classic, peaceful beauty
architecture, gardens, breakfast
This was my second time staying at the Majapahit. I booked it as a weekend get-away after some business meetings in a nearby city, having stayed there with friends once before. It was the perfect place to relax.
Skrevet 30 juli 2013

Nigel C. fra New Zealand
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2013
Lovely hotel with a great ambience
Excellent food, wonderful room and quiet gardens
This is the nicest hotel I have ever stayed at and probably the best value for money it is absolutely wonderful, relaxing and with a history.
Skrevet 25 juli 2013

Carol R. fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2013
Elegant, historic and charming hotel
Charm, location, Comfort
I thoroughly enjoyed the ambiance, comfort, location and service at the Majapahit Hotel.
Skrevet 22 juli 2013