arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Alle anmeldelser (1029)

Forretningsreisende (218)

Par (415)

Reiste alene (162)

Småbarnsfamilie (89)

Familie med store barn (71)

Gruppe (74)

Glimrende
8,7
fra 1029 anmeldelser
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Fasiliteter
8,8
Beliggenhet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Verdi for pengene
8,7
Mat/middag
8,2

8,3 gilles B.
France
10 januar 2014
Heritage, taste, comfort
Heritage, taste, comfort
An extremely charming hotel. When there, I felt so comfortable that i did not feel like to go out. When you stay in a historical monument , better to enjoy the feel of it!! this is an important monument in Indonesian History!

5,7 Heni S.
Indonesia
08 oktober 2013
It's ok, but I expect more for the money I paid
Had a beautiful garden and historical building
Everything was ok, until we cannot sleep because of the mosquito, my kids had really bad reaction with a mosquito bite so before sleep we had to make sure there's no mosquito, but still we get beaten by mosquito

8,7 John L.
Australia
08 oktober 2013
A beautiful Hotel thats gets better each visit.
Beautiful period buildings and gardens, Great new bar and good value for money.
The hotel has almost everything now, just need to improve the WIFI and in room recharging facilities.

8 Emma H.
Australia
07 oktober 2013
Beautiful Art-deco hotel
The spa, the restaurants, the bathroom.
It was a lovely hotel, with beautiful Art Deco features and the history to go with it. A great spa- I highly recommend a massage. Several restaurants within the hotel to choose from. Clean and spacious rooms and a marble bathroom.

7,3 Christine R.
Germany
06 oktober 2013
comfortable and nice stay in a historical building
comfortable and large room, wonderful garden, historical design
clean, comfortable, large room, friendly staff, nice garden, historical building

10 Benjamin H.
United States of America
30 september 2013
Beautiful hotel, wish we could have stayed longer
food, room comfort, gardens
We stayed here on our way back from visiting Mt. Bromo so we could catch an early flight. We really wished we would have arrived earlier in the day to enjoy the gardens and the general area of the hotel. The food at the Indigo Restaurant was fabulous and the staff were so wonderful (and so friendly with our 14m old)

10 Ahmad A.
Malaysia
05 oktober 2013
fantastic
historical classic heritage
it was far beyond my expectation. superb, my family really happy, so am i. will surely comeback soon

9 Luo B.
Singapore
25 september 2013
A nice hotel looks like Singapore Raffles Hotel.
big room, big bed, and garden.
We spent one night for transit Mount Bromo to Singapore

8,7 Yew O.
Malaysia
25 september 2013
Relaxing stay
Great service, beautiful garden and comfortable room

10 Cheryl L.
Singapore
22 september 2013
Luxurious stay at an affordable price
Design, ammenities and berakfast
My stay at the Hotel Majapahit was good. The staffs are very friendly and service-oriented. The breakfast was good and the location of the hotel was good. It was only a 5min walking distance to the largest mall in Surabaya and SOGO. The hotel also had free shuttle buses to pick you up from the hotel to and fro to the newest shopping mall in town called Grand City. Overall, it was a good and memorable stay and I would recommend this hotel!