arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,7
basert på 1040 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1040 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 8,9
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 9,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,9
  • Verdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 8,2

Marliyani T.
Singapore
10 november 2014
good onr
peaceful.quiet.relax.
thou its only for one night. i had a pleasant stay. great food too.

Irene T.
Indonesia
09 november 2014
Unique hôtel
hotel design, staff performance, cleanliness
It was a splendid stay. The staff is also very helpful and friendly - ushering us to the room and offered to pack us breakfast for our morning departure.

Dr. L.
USA
08 november 2014
Back in Time
our room was amazing with a glass divider from living room to bedroom atea, gardens were beautiful, pool and spa ...awesome
It was fabulous, so nice in fact we never left the hotel. Lovely staff, local women's group wares in lobby, food interesting and good, food carving...excellent artistry. Not a spa person but we like the first service so much used several. Pool open at night unlike Bali...felt like we were in an old movie with luxury everywhere. Plan to return even though not on our travel path.

Suwanda S.
Singapore
08 november 2014
couple
Hotel, Room, Dining
marvelous

Shahril J.
Singapore
04 november 2014
Majapahit Hotel is the best in Surabaya
Excellent staff, beautiful surroundings and cleanliness

Ismaill Z.
Singapore
01 november 2014
Great Hotel and staff
Hotel is clean,comfort and friendly staff.
Ideal for family, couples. Great staffs and great hotel.

Lin W.
Singapore
28 oktober 2014
It is really nice stay in surabaya
Food. Circumstance
It is really nice stay in surabaya, kind staff, decent food, full of historic scent. Value for money.

Wai C.
Malaysia
27 oktober 2014
Majestically Classic!
The Design. The Classical Feel. The Location!
This is a very beautiful and well maintained historical hotel in Surabaya! Our stay for a few nights in the Executive Suite has been memorable! The design is classic, very majestically grand, and will somehow bring you back to those old era of grandness with its historical feel! We love the lobby, the garden area, the swimming pool, the gym and its spa! And not forgetting the helpful and informative staff! The hotel is also within walking dustance to the shopping mall, which is just nearby. The only shortfall (if any) is that for the first night when we checked in, there were a lot of mosquitos in the room and cabinet(!) - but I am not surprise, as with the history of the hotel, this should be common - but the hotel already provided us with the repellent in the room - how thoughtful! (Just view this as an experience, and it will not spoil your mood! LOL) Overall, it is a memorable stay! Loving it.

Sacha B.
Nederland
27 oktober 2014
Majestic Majapahit!
the garden is just marvellous, and the beautiful interior design of the hotel... just splendid
It really is a 5 star hotel and deserves every star!

Yi S.
Singapore
27 oktober 2014
Positive Experience
Excellent service by hotel staff who go the extra mile, good location near Tunjungah Mall and comfortable room at an affordable price
Excellent. Hotel staff were always ready to serve and go the extra mile to meet my needs.