Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1053 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 9,1
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 9,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,9
  • Valuta for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 8,2
Sorter etter

Sandra fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Garden terrace (kun rom)
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2014
Happy stay
Food, service staff, location
Overall was really great! But the only bad thing was too many mosquitoes. We love the food! The hotel staff given us much and immediate attention when we needed help.
Skrevet 27 desember 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Sarah fra USA
Par
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
Beautiful hotel with style
Decor, charm, room
This is a lovely, colonial style hotel with immaculate gardens and feels like an oasis in Surabaya. It has a lot of old world charm. I would definitely recommend it but should mention that we had a lot of mosquitos in our room and the food was fine but not amazing.
Skrevet 26 desember 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Olynn fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2014
The Best Colonial Hotel
Room, Hotel looked and friendly staff
My stay was fantastic! We both love the colonial feel, the building sturture, the ambience just brought us back in the colonial days. The super friendly staff and they are very helpful too. Everything seeminly perfect except for the mosquito. I guess that every guest will not be able to escape.. Other than the mosquito, everything else was perfect for us both..
Skrevet 23 desember 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Gladys fra Malaysia
Par
Garden terrace (kun rom)
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2014
Wonderful Stay
The room was comfortable, value for money, staff were excellent
We enjoyed our stay very much! We didn't experience any mosquitoes in our room. The hotel was maintained well. The staff were helpful in booking tours, answering questions, etc. Very near to tunjungan plaza. Great spa experience as well. Overall, the stay was very value for money!
Skrevet 23 desember 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Sapto fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Garden terrace (kun rom)
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2014
location, location, location
fabulous architecture, near mall, and near famous culinary places
Best architecture for photo hunting, very friendly services, easy access to everywhere, the shortcoming is there are mosquito, little bit strange for its 5 stars reputation
Skrevet 22 desember 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jemahat fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2014
Hotel Majapahit
Quiet neighbors, good staff
Skrevet 20 desember 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Nur fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2014
a hotel with classy architecture worth staying at
quality standard of room, convenient location- near Tunjungan Plaza- mall with many choices of eateries, beautiful architecture
Skrevet 19 desember 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Thomas fra USA
Reiste alene
Executive suite - bare overnatting
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
Simply amazing old world elegance
The classic ambience and amazing staff.
Fantastic. Absolutely fabulous in every way. There are certainly more modern places, but no place could be more elegant and old world.
Skrevet 17 desember 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

GOMBARI fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Garden terrace (kun rom)
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2014
The Raffles hotel of Surabaya
Spacious room, good location and historic buildings
Good, secured, clean and fine dining.
Skrevet 17 desember 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Boon fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Garden terrace (kun rom)
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2014
Nice Hotel
Good location, hotel facility, customer service
thanks for the staff in the hotel, we had a wonderful holiday!
Skrevet 16 desember 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: