Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 907 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 907 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,2
  • Fasiliteter 6,9
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 7,3
Sorter etter

maya fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Studio
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
LOVE it! I wish they promote more art for young designer for sale in the lobby or hallways. And put more murals even in the bathroom too please! This hotel's concept about promoting Art is hands down one of the coolest idea ever!
Skrevet 02 september 2016

Michael fra Australia
Reiste alene
Standard twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Great boutique hotel
Pleasent stay with clean rooms and friendly staff. Buffet breakfast simple but more than enough selections on offer. Only negative is high traffic noise late into the night and from early in the morning.
Skrevet 01 september 2016

TAN fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Studio
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Great Hotel
This is a boutique hotel which I have expected to be unique and true enough it is. Check in and service was a breeze and the room, internet and TV programs are great. Food in the coffee house was good the only thing which irked me is when they have an event at the coffee house which is already small, the whole coffee house is taken up and we have to sit outside with mosquitoes as company. I think they should organize events in their seminar room instead.
Skrevet 29 august 2016

Titisari fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Studio
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Good except for
Love the room, love the food, love the price, well I actually love the entire stay except for 3 things: (1) no hairdryer in the room, when clearly it was mentioned in the web; (2) that i had to pay cash for my room service & massage (thankfully I did bring some extra cash, usually i rely on my Credit Card); and (3) the massage therapist (i booked one at night) was unbelievably rude. She even slammed my room door on her way out. Thankfully the other staffs were very polite & friendly so I gave it 2 stars review instead of 1.
Skrevet 04 august 2016

Maya fra Indonesia
Par
Standard twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Good location
Closed to shopping area
Skrevet 25 juli 2016

victhor fra Indonesia
Par
Studio
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Unique Hotel Design
unique concept, good food, perfect location
Skrevet 16 juli 2016

vic fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Studio
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
good location, good value, excellent breakfast
good location, good value, excellent breakfast
Skrevet 11 juli 2016

Brent fra USA
Reiste alene
Studio
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2016
Good
Parking is a bit difficult, but the staff is always there to assist. Wifi works well. Room is clean. No hassles. I have stayed once before, and this was another nice stay at Artotel.
Skrevet 10 juli 2016

Yuni fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Studio
Opphold på 5 netter i juli 2016
Errr...
Breakfast must be improve, this time i feel tasteless. Maybe the chef fasting because i hv been there a week before hari raya. Then everything is fault With my taste. Luckyly, i met Ms Ruth, she accomodated all my complaint then she gave us some rewards. After i checking out then they celebrate 4th anniversary and gave all guest pillow that takeable. Overall, artotel must keep the cleanlines and nice breakfast taste, i think the plus point is two of them.
Skrevet 10 juli 2016

Dinani fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Superior dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Good location
But bad breakfast
Skrevet 08 juli 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: