Tilbake til hotellinfo

Hyggelig 6,8
basert på 300 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 300 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 6,8
  • Fasiliteter 5,6
  • Beliggenhet 7,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 6,8
  • Verdi for pengene 7,3
  • Mat/middag 5,6
Sorter etter

Jarearnrut W. fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
very good
very good
Skrevet 25 april 2016

Michal S. fra Polen
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
.
.
Skrevet 03 april 2016

Carsten C. fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2016
Wisma Sederhana Hotel
Great price, hearty breakfast, very polite and efficient staff ! Near to central location with no big crowds. Easy access, many mini bus, beca (rickshaw). Worth the money here ! The WiFi is much better than before although at times the internet in the room is slow.
Skrevet 23 mars 2016

Carsten C. fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Great value for money !
For the price, location, hearty breakfast and quietness with no big crowds, this hotel is a clear winner ! The staff is wonderful, friendly and it is a better choice than its near neighbors.
Skrevet 20 mars 2016

wei T. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2016
Budget for traveller
great price. Big room
Skrevet 19 mars 2016

NURUL A. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2016
Best Hotel
aircond not good.
Skrevet 08 mars 2016

Niall F. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
Cheap for a short stay
Staff are friendly
Rooms are very small- many of the rooms have no window - problems with dampness, mattresses are terrible but staff friendly and helpful
Skrevet 18 februar 2016

Tam S. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
Nice location, other still need improvement
Shower is nt function well, the room is not clean tidily. Light is dim and bathroom is smelly. No toilet paper provided. Breakfast is really limited, with fried mee and an egg only. Location is good but seem dangerous there bcoz dark street.
Skrevet 12 februar 2016

Lim M. fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
Value for money
Value for money, dont put too high expectation. Great location as nearby many chinese hawker stalls.
Skrevet 12 februar 2016

Charles G. fra Storbritannia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
OK
Tidy, Clean and Cheap
Rooms are new renovated, but things do not work properly. Water alternated scalding and freezing in the shower and AC took 14 hours to cool the room. Lift makes a 'ding' at every floor, keeping us awake all night. However, it has potential and is value for money.
Skrevet 31 desember 2015