Hyggelig 6,8
basert på 303 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 303 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 6,8
  • Fasiliteter 5,7
  • Beliggenhet 7,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 6,8
  • Valuta for pengene 7,3
  • Mat/middag 5,6
Sorter etter

NG fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Strategic location
It is extremely convenient to go from point to point within Medan from the hotel as it is located at the most popular street (Selat Panjang or Chinatown). Wifi speed is good in the hotel as well. Do not expect a non-smoking room because the air ventilation carries second hand smoke from other rooms and you get it too since the whole building share the same airway.
Skrevet 01 juni 2016

Nickolas fra Australia
Reiste alene
Executive rom
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2016
Definitely not 3 Star Hotel.
This is a dirty hotel with mouldy smelling rooms. No of the room safes work. I was taken to 2 rooms which were very unsatisfactory. When I complained, I was upgraded to an executive room which was satisfactory. But still not worth the money. Some staff were excellent. Some ignored me because of my complaints. There are better hotels in the area for the same price. This is a one star hotel at best.
Skrevet 29 mai 2016

Jarearnrut fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Royal rom
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
very good
very good
Skrevet 25 april 2016

Michal fra Polen
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
.
.
Skrevet 03 april 2016

Carsten fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Executive rom
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2016
Wisma Sederhana Hotel
Great price, hearty breakfast, very polite and efficient staff ! Near to central location with no big crowds. Easy access, many mini bus, beca (rickshaw). Worth the money here ! The WiFi is much better than before although at times the internet in the room is slow.
Skrevet 23 mars 2016

Carsten fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Executive twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Great value for money !
For the price, location, hearty breakfast and quietness with no big crowds, this hotel is a clear winner ! The staff is wonderful, friendly and it is a better choice than its near neighbors.
Skrevet 20 mars 2016

wei fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Familierom
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2016
Budget for traveller
great price. Big room
Skrevet 19 mars 2016

NURUL fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Executive twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2016
Best Hotel
aircond not good.
Skrevet 08 mars 2016

Niall fra USA
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
Cheap for a short stay
Staff are friendly
Rooms are very small- many of the rooms have no window - problems with dampness, mattresses are terrible but staff friendly and helpful
Skrevet 18 februar 2016

Tam fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
Nice location, other still need improvement
Shower is nt function well, the room is not clean tidily. Light is dim and bathroom is smelly. No toilet paper provided. Breakfast is really limited, with fried mee and an egg only. Location is good but seem dangerous there bcoz dark street.
Skrevet 12 februar 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: