Veldig bra 7,5
basert på 2712 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 2714 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhet 7,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,5
  • Valuta for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 6,9
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Eng fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2016
Simple and Good
I stayed at Swiss-Belinn Medan several times. It is to me the best valued hotel in all of Medan. The location and staff's friendliness and efficiency are excellent. The rooms are clean though jaded. Time is catching up with the hotels. Towels are old and flaring on the edges. Breakfast is average but the staff is excellent. Overall, I will still stay in this hotel for it's simple and good.
Skrevet 15 september 2016

zeny fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
good
i stayed for business trip, the hotel location is close to city center such merdeka walk and a train station which had shuttle train to kualanamu airport. i kinda disappointed when asking for take away breakfast because have an early schedule, such a small portion. it is better to at the restaurant.
Skrevet 09 september 2016

Felix fra Indonesia
Par
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Good Stay
clean, comfort, nice service
Skrevet 09 september 2016

MOHD fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
very good
Skrevet 02 september 2016

Nurulhuda fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Superior twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
good hotel
Good and clean hotel, good food
Skrevet 01 september 2016

Nurulhuda fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Superior twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Good and clean room
Good hotel, clean, helpful staff
Skrevet 01 september 2016

Wan fra Malaysia
Par
Superior twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
not coming back.. Ever!
breakfast spread was amazing. staff were helpful. the only thing that i hate about this hotel is the room floor! is it so dirty! i could smell pee inside the room the moment i step in. lodge a complaint to the room service. ask them to mop the floor. but still i could smell urine in the room and bathroom. i wipe the floor with some wet tissue and it turn so black and im able to finish whole packet of wet tissue to wipe the stinky floor but still the urine smell could not be eliminate. the floor was soooo dirty.. i cant even let my feet touch the floor. i need to were slipper all the time.
Skrevet 30 august 2016

Afriadi fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Bad maintained
Stay for one night, room is large enough, food taste awful and location is hard to find. For muslim traveler is not recommended due to halal food is not easy to find by walk.
Skrevet 28 august 2016

Chen fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Convenient and Accessible
Just behind hotel is convenient & accessible to the Food Street (Chinese Style). Its a very good location to nearby malls too. Room is a little small but still ok for us.
Skrevet 25 august 2016

Rudy fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Review
Good Location
Skrevet 23 august 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: