Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
basert på 292 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 292 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 6,7
  • Fasiliteter 5,3
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,1
  • Verdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,8

mohamed A. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
Good
Location. Money. Staff friendly
Nice
Skrevet 11 januar 2016

Khairil M. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
MADANI HOTEL. MEDAN
1. Location near mosque.
Not so as we arr separated from our kids. We have requested for 4 adjoining rooms but was not granted. Air con in one of the room is not working at all. Was move to Nother room after a number of complaints. The bed in one of the room was presented with a broken leg. The room smells.... Security is not really good.
Skrevet 21 desember 2015

Dayang A. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Need to improve a lot on the cleanliness.
Staff and manager very helpfull, location very good.
All was good except for the room is already run down and toilet and bathroom not very clean. Otherwise, staff and manager is very helpful and friendly. Good location for tourist.
Skrevet 19 desember 2015

norsianti T. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2013
old hotel
halal,muslim
The hotel room cobdition is not comfy because all the furniture was old and the toilet smelly
Skrevet 09 november 2015

Emyliyana S. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Close to many locations
location, value for money, cleanliness
It was great!
Skrevet 08 oktober 2015

galuh P. fra Indonesia
Par
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Bachelor degre
Good location,islamic concept,near with masjid raya medan
Need to improve hotel room maintenece,tv cable,bathroom condition,leak sink,carpet cleanliness,and room odor smell cigaretes
Skrevet 05 oktober 2015

Kartini S. fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
Comfortable stay bt...
Centrally located near to the big mosque
We booked 2 rooms. 1 room was w/o aircon and old tv. The other room was ok and with lcd screen. Though they can't fix it, we just stayed in the room (though a little stuffy). Staff are wonderful and nice though. We were allowed to check in the room early (depending on the occupancy of the hotel) :)
Skrevet 27 september 2015

ROZANI S. fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2015
Muslim Hotel
Good location, shopping area and closed to Mosque
Alway stay here if i visit Medan
Skrevet 03 september 2015

AHMAD A. fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
Old hotel need upgrading
Location & view
Average
Skrevet 26 juli 2015

NORIZAN A. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2015
muslim hotel
i. very near to masjid just across the road. ii. near to shopping mall just across the road . iii. near the food court just behind the hotel
nice hotel,very near to masjid, shopping mall,food court and very helpful staff
Skrevet 07 juli 2015