Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 885 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,8
  • Fasiliteter 6,6
  • Beliggenhet 7,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,6
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,2
  • Valuta for pengene 7,5
  • Mat/middag 6,5
Sorter etter

shaderon fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Good location
Its easy access for traveling from and to airport. Very near from train station and close with Centre Point Mall. Suitable for those who just like walking activity.
Skrevet 08 august 2016

Martini fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
OK
OK
Skrevet 28 juli 2016

Justin fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Great Place to stay
Clean and convenient place to stay. Near malls and train station.
Skrevet 26 juli 2016

Adam fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Superior
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Nice hotel
thank u
Skrevet 20 juli 2016

Adam fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Superior
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
nice hotel
thank u
Skrevet 20 juli 2016

Johndry fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
late check in
im staying at karibia for 1 night ( 2 connecting rooms ) , i check in at 1.30 PM just for 1 room, because another room is still being cleaned. I wait and wait for another room until 3PM!!!! so disappointed for that ( I request early check in at Agoda ) .
Skrevet 14 juli 2016

Sisilyana fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
room is spacious', the aircon doesn't work at the 1st night but it did work well after i complaint t
will come here again for next trip
Skrevet 12 juli 2016

Ferdiyan fra Indonesia
Familie med store barn
Superior
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2016
Very disappointing attitude
This was probably one of the many visits to this hotel, yet unfortunately might be my last. I book this hotel without breakfast since for the first 2 days I will be mostly out of Medan. During our check-in, the receptionist asked us if we wanted to upgrade to opt for the breakfast in which I declined already due to the reasons explained. Yet, he still gave me complete breakfast vouchers, in which I re-confirmed that it can be used. We then had ou breakfast on the 30th, and agree to pay for an additional 1(one) pax. on the next day, we were surprised that the maitre'd told us that we have to pay all the breakfast and the vouchers are not eligable. They did not admit why they have given the vouchers to me in the first place. He even did not like my complaint and said that we were difficult guest! UNBELIEVABLE! We checked out the next morning, no apology, no nothing. I even had to asked the complete invoice of this 'ridiculous' breakfast otherwise they did not even bother to give me a copy. The facilities, cleanliness of the hotel is fine, however, the attitude and clear lask of respect for guest if problematic.
Skrevet 05 juli 2016

Martini fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
good
good
Skrevet 28 juni 2016

dr fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
A comfy stay at this hotel
Such a great location close to railink airport train
Skrevet 27 juni 2016


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: