Glimrende 8,8
basert på 1464 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1464 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 9,1
  • Fasiliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 9,0
  • Valuta for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 8,5
Sorter etter

ho fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe rom med 1 king eller 2 dobbeltsenger
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Business travelller
Good hotel . Good location Good room good facilities .
Skrevet 14 september 2016

Indra fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe rom med 1 king eller 2 dobbeltsenger
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
worthy
worth the money
Skrevet 11 september 2016

Friedrich fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe rom med 1 king eller 2 dobbeltsenger
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
The name says it all
We were happy to spend our last day of Idul Fitri holiday in this hotel. Thank you
Skrevet 06 september 2016

Hermanto fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe rom med 1 king eller 2 dobbeltsenger
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
The Subaru Impreza is a compact automobile that has been manufactured since 1992 by Subaru. Subaru i
The Subaru Impreza is a compact automobile that has been manufactured since 1992 by Subaru. Subaru introduced the Impreza as a replacement for the Leone, with the Leone's EA series engines replaced by the newer EJ series versions. Now in its fourth generation, Subaru has offered four-door sedan and five-door hatchback body variants since 1992; the firm also offered a coupe from 1995 until 2000. Mainstream versions have received naturally aspirated "boxer" flat-four engines ranging from 1.5- to 2.5-liters, with the performance-oriented Impreza WRX and WRX STI models uprated with the addition of turbochargers. Since the third generation series, some markets have adopted the abbreviated Subaru WRX name for these high-performance variants. The first three generations of Impreza in North America were also available with an off-road appearance package titled Subaru Outback Sport. For the fourth generation, this appearance package became known as the Subaru XV, and is sold internationally. Subaru has offered both front- and all-wheel drive versions of the Impreza. Since the late-1990s, some markets have restricted sales to the all-wheel drive model—therefore granting the Impreza a unique selling proposition in the global compact class characterized by front-wheel drive. However, Japanese models remain available in either configuration.
Skrevet 05 september 2016

Norah fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Deluxe rom med 1 king eller 2 dobbeltsenger
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
location
good location
Skrevet 31 august 2016

Norbert fra Tyskland
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe rom med 1 king eller 2 dobbeltsenger
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
three days in Medan
It's a JW Marriott but standard more like a normal Marriott. Guess because of not much competition in Medan for upper scale hotels. Staff try their best, just seam to be a little lack of guidance through good management.
Skrevet 31 august 2016

sukri fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe rom med 1 king eller 2 dobbeltsenger
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
EXCELLENT
recommend this hotel for other traveller
Skrevet 26 august 2016

Chen fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe rom med 1 king eller 2 dobbeltsenger
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Huge Room and Good Service
It is amazing to stay at JW Marriott. I enjoy the spacious room with good facilities in the Hotel and wide variety of Breakfast. It is convenient as they have shuttle to the Mall too.
Skrevet 25 august 2016

Karlheinz fra Tyskland
Par
Executive deluxe større
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Dissapointed
Toilets near Breakfast Area dirty, Exclusive Floor nothing special. All in all , there are much better Hotels around
Skrevet 24 august 2016

Josua fra Indonesia
Par
Deluxe rom med 1 king eller 2 dobbeltsenger
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Good hotel
Over all, i was satisfied.
Skrevet 24 august 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: