Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 1674 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 1674 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,1
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,9
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

KONG fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
We like most the swimming pool and the smiling staffs.
We enjoy spending sometime relaxing by the fascinating swimming pool with it's beautiful landscape. Each time when we passed by the staffs, we will received greetings and sweet smiles. The staffs are very helpful too.
Skrevet 15 september 2016

Dato fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Very interesting stay
A hotel as one stop center.U can find what u need.
Skrevet 12 september 2016

Siak fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
Great hotel
Just a short walk to railink and Merdeka
Skrevet 06 september 2016

SELVARAJU fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Deluxe twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Right choice at Medan , no regret !!
I review many hotels , before i made my booking to Arya Duta. Initially the review shows 8 , this gives me an confident to book it. After my stay, i would like to say i made a fantastic choice . Hotel location , staff, food , safety , room cleanliness , comfort all drive me to no reason for complaint . I strongly suggest any one to book this hotel & i will be go here again for sure.
Skrevet 05 september 2016

kok fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Value for money, centrally located and convenient for business traveler.
Skrevet 01 september 2016

novy fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
big
big hotel and nice swimming pool
Skrevet 01 september 2016

Poh fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Deluxe twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Big room
The hotel is well maintained & the breakfast is good, room is big but the furniture a bit outdated,overall is very clean. The location not close to mall,eating place, etc
Skrevet 22 august 2016

Poh fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Deluxe twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
BIg & comfy room
The hotel is well maintained & the breakfast is good, room is big but the furniture a bit outdated,overall is very clean. The location not close to mall,eating place, etc
Skrevet 22 august 2016

Charles fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Not bad but...
Room is old and we got a room very far away from lift, need to walk for at least 5 minutes to the lift. Room amenities only prepared for one person. However, the night duty manager is friendly, prepare cake for my birthday. Breakfast service lack of 5 stars performance.
Skrevet 18 august 2016

Indira fra Indonesia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
nice hotel great location
love the pool, love the room, love the breakfast.. just check-in and check-out process takes a little longer..
Skrevet 15 august 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: