Hyggelig 6,8
basert på 69 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 69 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,0
  • Beliggenhet 7,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 6,5
  • Mat/middag 5,4
Sorter etter

Jennifer fra USA
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i mai 2014
We found the rooms very comfortable.
Clean, nice bathroom, free wifi
The hotel is very nice. It is quiet and well kept. However, we booked our stay there because it was listed as an airport hotel. A new international airport opened up an hour outside of Medan, and this hotel is located in central Medan. It was not close to the airport at all. They also didn't have the airport shuttle like advertised. They did help us book a taxi and provided us with a wake up call. Unfortunately we didn't get to use the free breakfast coupon because we left so early. I will say at the rooms were very comfortable and clean.
Skrevet 01 juni 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Kelvin fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014
Pleasant and good time
Easy access to public transport + shopping mall nearby & centrally located
Everything was good. except the hotel wifi is slow.
Skrevet 26 mai 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Edy fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2014
Centrally Located Hotel
Location
This is my usual hotel when I visit Medan as the location is centrally located with affordable price
Skrevet 12 april 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Suryanto fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2013
Hotel 61 Medan
No frills hotel suitable for backpackers.
Skrevet 13 desember 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Dewi fra Japan
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2013
great location and near market area
location, near traditional market
Skrevet 18 november 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Chng fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe family
Opphold på én natt i mai 2013
Very nice, comfortable
Comfortable, friendly, convenient
It is a very nice hotel and the staffs are very friendly, easy to access to airport and we have a great trip there.
Skrevet 05 oktober 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Chng fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på én natt i mai 2013
Great experiance
Clean, convenient, friendly staff
Very good service and well location, satisfied and definitely will stay here again
Skrevet 05 oktober 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Hanafiah fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i september 2013
Value for money.
The staff are friendly. The room are clean. Fast check in and check out.
My stay was comfortable. It was enjoyable even though the room is a little bit small. The only set back was, the rain water leak through the windows during a heavy downpour. Other than that I would say I enjoyed my stay.
Skrevet 03 oktober 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Michelle fra Malaysia
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe family
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2013
noise pollution, electricity goes on and off
early check-in, near shopping area, a&w in hotel
The most obvious flaw is the fact that you can hear the traffic, especially the incessant honking very clearly even on the fourth floor. Another issue we had was that the electricity went off sporadically. The air-conditioning unit was evidently not strong enough for the Family Deluxe room. The temperature and water pressure in the shower also fluctuated. Asian families will find the toilet a little uncomfortable as there is no water hose.
Skrevet 24 september 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

gnanasegaran fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2013
great staying here.
clean, friendly staff,easy acess to the city
satisfied, will defininetly stay here again.recommend to all to stay here.
Skrevet 03 september 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: