2015
Glimrende 8,2
basert på 2391 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2391 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,4
  • Fasiliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Valuta for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 7,7
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

hendra fra Indonesia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Near to mall and food
I like design hotel n area food
Skrevet 16 september 2016

Mohd fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Nice hotel
Skrevet 10 september 2016

SELINA fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
The hotel staffs were fantastic! They are very polite and knowledgeable about their hotel.
We had a tired journey from airport to town. It took us more than 2 and half hour. When the receiptionist saw our tiredness, she quickly approached her colleague to give us a welcome drink while she processing our documents. They even upgraded us to a Exclusive Floor the overnight stay. I will certainly recommend my friends and relatives to stay there.
Skrevet 04 september 2016

Ronan fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Superior deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Great staff....not a very clean room
I encountered fantastic staff everywhere at the Grand Swiss-Belhotel, front door, front desk, roof top restaurant and bar and breakfast. All were pleasant in the very least and always helpful and gracious. The thing that let the whole stay down was the room that looked like it hadn't been cleaned really well in weeks. Stained bedhead, sheets and office chair just too name a few. Really scratched walls from wear and tear.....just looking run down. A real pity, I wonder if it's because I booked on Agoda instead of how my company normally books direct with the hotel via our local supplier. ?
Skrevet 03 september 2016

Siew fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
I requested a Smoking room & they arrange a large corner room with great view really appreciated muc
Great breakfast with variety of choice but we prefferred The View at rooftop with Superb environment.
Skrevet 02 september 2016

Kelvin fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Good hotel
It is a good hotel, spacious & clean room.
Skrevet 31 august 2016

Indra fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Great location for business traveller
Hv a great location but room atmosphere too dark and need to specify the room concept
Skrevet 29 august 2016

SELINA fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Clean room
Stayed for only one night before driving to Lake Toba. Located next to a shopping mall.
Skrevet 16 august 2016

SU fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2016
Location
Location convenient
Skrevet 09 august 2016

Tisna fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Great hotel, poor staffs performance
The hotel is great with good location and great facilities, except the staffs are not representing the hotel quality. Poor performance, picky, didn't understand the online booking systems.
Skrevet 07 august 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: