Glimrende 8,2
basert på 1196 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1196 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,4
  • Fasiliteter 8,4
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Service 8,1
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 7,8
Sorter etter

Chris fra Australia
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Great location, great staff and facilites
The hotel is an easy walk to the station, for the airport train. The traffic around Merdeka Walk is pretty busy, but the hotel provide a security guy to help crossing the road, especially good with suitcases. Plenty of places to eat on Merkdeka Walk.
Skrevet 04 september 2016

Muhammad fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Short stay
2days 1 nite in Medan Indonesia. Nice place to stay
Skrevet 02 september 2016

Nicholas fra Storbritannia
Familie med store barn
King spa rom
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Good Location
Good Location with easy access to amenities and the raillink to the Airport
Skrevet 01 september 2016

Mark fra Nederland
Forretningsreisende
Aston Suite
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Stay at Aston Suite
As a regular geust i enjoy the facilities of this hotel very much (gym/spa). Rooms are spacious, Aston Suites are very good value for money as well with large living area and working desk and great view from the balcony.
Skrevet 19 august 2016

Mohd fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Aston Suite
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
nice
near to merdeka walk
Skrevet 18 august 2016

Wilson fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Premier deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2016
Comfortable
A comfortable hotel right in the middle of the bustling city. It was a bit noisy during the night time as there were people rehearsing for their 71th Independent Day Celebration. Otherwise, this hotel is just simply great to stay in.
Skrevet 17 august 2016

Ray fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Comfortable Stay at a Good Location
The location is excellent, it's across the Merdeka Walk, near the train station and walking distance to a couple of shopping malls, specifically Centre Point. The rooms are big and comfortable, expected of a 5-star hotel. The service is excellent - prompt check-in and check-out. Buffet breakfast has a good spread. I don't mind staying here again when I'm back in Medan.
Skrevet 15 august 2016

ANTHONY fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
easy access
good location, easy access
Skrevet 15 august 2016

ANTHONY fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
good location
near to centre town, facility good
Skrevet 15 august 2016

Khairul fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Locatoon n service excellence
Great location, great service. Price a little steep but otherwise lovely time in medan. Sure hotel to return. Merdeka walk walking distance, centrepoint 3mins ride away. Had a better stay at aston then marriot for that matter.
Skrevet 10 august 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: