Hyggelig 6,3
basert på 314 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 314 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 6,0
  • Fasiliteter 4,5
  • Beliggenhet 7,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,3
  • Service 6,1
  • Valuta for pengene 6,3
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

Benny fra Indonesia
Par
Deluxe (dobbeltrom)
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Avoid this hotel
We didnt have a great time staying. Our room were smelly and bed sheets were not clean properly
Skrevet 18 april 2016

Jeo fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Superior med twin bed
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2016
Rooms is very old and smelly!
Room is smelly, very old, air conditioning is not cool at all, blankets are dirty (i change 3x), carpet is very old and dusty. It shouldn't rate as 4 stars hotel and not even 6.3 rates!
Skrevet 04 april 2016

Shiraz fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Superior med twin bed
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
Very old hotel
Need to upgrade
Skrevet 04 april 2016

Bayuaji fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Superior med twin bed
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Worst Night
The hotel is not clean, old hotel. The staff is good and responsive but in term of facility this is bad I found cockroach in my room, water dripping in toilet, and also no tv channel, telephone ring because it cannot place correctly Also i order large bed they gave me twin bed
Skrevet 31 mars 2016

Alain fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Superior med twin bed
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Overrated
Not recommended
Skrevet 31 mars 2016

SIEN fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Superior med twin bed
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Rooms differed frm website pixs
Only the facilities are okay... Staff told me they are in process of renovating. No free Wi-Fi at all,not workable,2stars now until renovasi. I stayed 4th flr and bulbs flickering and they said no room change
Skrevet 31 mars 2016

Navindra fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Superior med twin bed
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Regretted, Annoyed, Disgusted
Checked in late night. Way from entrance itself was spooky looking lobby. Requested for single bedded room. Given room 402. Very old looking hotel with no maintenance. Way to the room doorstep could hear room bell keep ringing (may be wiring issue). Throughout the night it happened twice that the room bell kept ringing on its own. When requested for change of room, there were no other single bedded room available. The worker managed to cut off the speaker at the second attempt. Next morning, breakfast was very lousy. With insects crawling on the food served on the buffet. Worse place I have ever stayed in Medan. Will never enter this hotel again.
Skrevet 30 mars 2016

jomin fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Superior med twin bed
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2016
Not a 4 star hotel in my opinion
The room is messy , especialy the bath towel is very very disgusting and the smeel is bad .. Even this htl still running renovation but the quality must keep especialy the higenis and cleaning for the Bath towel, sheet cover and all about linen is cleenless and dirty
Skrevet 29 mars 2016

Nurjannah fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Superior med twin bed
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2016
Awful!!
The worst hotel in Medan Air con is hot con Flies n insects on dining area Room services lousy Soil pillow n smelly n filthy Not recommened on Agoda list Bad experiience
Skrevet 25 mars 2016

ANDI fra Indonesia
Familie med små barn
Superior med twin bed
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
Old Hotel
This hotel need renovation...
Skrevet 17 februar 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: