Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
basert på 503 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 503 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 6,9
  • Fasiliteter 6,1
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,3
  • Verdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 6,5
Sorter etter

Jesdaa P.
Thailand
31 mai 2013
Jimbaran seaside hotel
clean, comfort and calm hotel

Jesdaa P.
Thailand
31 mai 2013
Jimbaran seaside hotel
clean, comfort and seaside hotel

sabrina G.
Italia
27 mai 2013
confortable and cheap hotel near Jimbaran beach.
pretty good location,15 min from airport, cheap
Cheap hotel, nothing special though... staff not very friendly and helpfull... they just help you if you contract taxi drivers with them and charging more than normal. Poor breakfast... we did not like 1 plate and asked for 2 toasted bread with jam and they wanted to charge more. wifi connection only in the hotel lobby ... not available in the rooms.

STEVEN S.
Storbritannia
27 mai 2013
Good value hotel close to the airport
Close to the airport & a nice beach with great seafood dining, large, clean & comfortable room offering good value for money, friendly staff
My stay at the hotel was used as a stopover before & after a visa run trip to Singapore. I used the hotel because it was only 10 minutes from the airport but it was also very close to Jimbaran beach which offers great seafood dining. The hotel staff were welcoming & friendly & the room was large, clean & comfortable for the price so I think it was good value overall & would definitely consider staying at the hotel again or recommending it to a friend.

Trevor S.
Canada
24 mai 2013
Nicve Pool Area and Breakfast
Breakfast and Pool Area

Etienne C.
Frankrike
13 mai 2013
calm and perfect area for a stop over in Bali.
calm, close to the airport and Jimbaran seafood restaurant

CRYSTIANE Z.
Brasil
26 april 2013
I stayed in this hotel only 1 night.
Reception, It's close to the beach

Wan K.
Singapore
22 april 2013
Very basic big room and good location
large room with good air conditioning, closer to fishing village, 5minutes walk to the seafood restaurant and 15 minutes drive to airport.

zhang Y.
Kina
17 april 2013
less than 5 mins to the beach,near airport
less than 5 mins to the beach,near airport

Chiara P.
Italia
16 april 2013
Good for a day of relax
Comfort of the room, cleaness, refreshing swimming pool
I'm a backpacker who needed some quiet and comfort for my last night in Bali. The hotel is in a good spot, walking distance from the beach and from delicious seafood warongs! Nice and refreshing swimming pool. Less than 15 minutes drive from the airport