arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
basert på 494 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 494 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 6,9
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,4
  • Verdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 6,5

patricia H.
Australia
26 juni 2014
Value for money. $38 aus. Close to beach/restauran
Clean & spacious. Pretty pool & surroundings Close to Jimbarin beach/resturants Close to airport Quiet.
We enjoyed our stay Friendly welcoming staff Would highly recommend to those watching a budget. Our room was a suite, very roomy, great for some self catering. Hot plates & fridge.

Emily W.
Canada
23 juni 2014
Bathroom has seen better days and bed had stains.
2 minute walk from the beach

Georgina W.
Storbritannia
31 mai 2014
Friendly staff but damp rooms
Staff, friendly dog and a cheap taxi to Ubud
This place is cheap and false to the airport. The staff are helpful and will help organising onwards travel . However, the rooms themselves are pretty grotty. We we're put in a room on the ground floor which was very damp, dark and smelly. We asked for a change of room and were given a room on the second floor. It was less smelly but the beds were so damp it was uncomfortable to sleep. Both rooms were shabby.

Katherine R.
Storbritannia
28 mai 2014
Nice hotel, close to airport
Close to airport, good swimming pool, quiet
Wifi only available in lobby, breakfast nice (although breakfast staff a bit surly), lady at front desk was lovely. 5 minute walk to beach.

laurent P.
Frankrike
14 mai 2014
Good Value
big room / close to the beach / quiet
I stay there 2 nights, it is a good value Quiet hotel, good swimming pool and close to the beach and restaurant. Only bad point is that you dont have wifi in the room so you have to go next to the reception. For the rest it was a fait deal.

Miloslav L.
Tsjekkia
24 april 2014
Beautiful small villa
nice pool, perfect breakfast, near to beach

Mokhtar M.
Malaysia
12 mars 2014
Beach and sea-food convenient hotel
Close to beach, walking distance to sea-food restaurants, friendly staff
Hotel environment was relaxed, comfortable and quiet. There was a nice and decent size swimming pool. The hotel is located within a local community area and one can observe local life activities. The beach is just across the road and there is a long row of restaurants specializing in sea food. A big fish and fruit market is nearby and one can buy and have a fish grilled at fraction of the cost at one of the stalls. Pleasant stay is assured.

duong D.
Vietnam
08 mars 2014
close to the beach. poor condition.
close to the beach. close to seafood restaurant. budget hotel.
The hotel is in poor condition now and need to be upgrated. The swimming poor is quite small. The light is low. The shower is very weak.it s ok with the price I paid but I will not return.

Vladyslav B.
Ukraina
29 januar 2014
Friendly, funny, nice
Baeutiful, budget, close to the beach and fish market and restaurants
Very friendly and funny staying, good and friendly staff, vey comfortable location. Close to the airport. Can recommend it

Jennifer K.
Australia
14 januar 2014
Quiet hotel stay
Large clean room, close to the beach, breakfast included
This hotel is in a quiet beachside location. The staff are friendly and helpful. Breakfast is a choice of toast, eggs, omlette or banana or pineapple pancakes served with tea or coffee and fruit.