Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 592 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 592 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,2
  • Fasiliteter 7,2
  • Beliggenhet 7,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Service 8,5
  • Valuta for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 6,7
Sorter etter

Benjamin fra Australia
Par
Joglo villa
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
Nice place. Cheap extras
Cheap tours, cheap scooter hire, nice staff.
Shower was broken the whole time. They tried to fix it but the message got lost a few times so didn't end up getting it done.
Skrevet 14 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Natalie fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Joglo villa
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
Friendly staff
Room comfort, cleanliness and helpful staff
I really enjoyed my stay at Villa Mandi, when I arrived I had been upgraded to a superior room. The staff were very attentive and couldn't have been more helpful.
Skrevet 13 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

nicole fra Australia
Reiste alene
Joglo villa
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2015
Quiet place, nice staff, good price, free shuttle
the staff are lovely, basic but big rooms, in room safe, small pool and free wifi and daily Ubud shuttle.
The stay was nice. It was cheap, like really cheap so I didn't expect much. However was pleasantly surprised. They have bikes and scooters to hire, 3daily free shuttle to Ubud, free WiFi, big room, big bathroom. Nice gardens, the staff are lovely. A small pool to cool off in. Make a great group stay hotel or for long term. Breakfast is super basic but it is something for nothing... Don't whinge about it! Some units have a kitchenette... Make your own or go out. For the price I thought it was a reasonable stay. A big thanks to Adi, Made, Wayan and all the other staff for making us feel at home. 😊
Skrevet 12 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Tommie fra Sverige
Par
Joglo villa
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
Nice staff and clean rooms
helpful staff, great tours, clean rooms
Fantastic staff, serviceminded and helpful! Unfortunately a bad waterpressure in the shower and bath and located a bit offside in ubud, but overall it was a pleasant stay
Skrevet 11 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Shiv fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Joglo villa
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2015
Not a good experience
Cheap
Not great. Small pool. Not many food options. No telephone, fridge in the room. Small TV. No staff courtesy.
Skrevet 02 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Arfeefah fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2015
Calm and cool place
- Nice view, excellent service, and friendly staff
Relaxing and Peaceful place.
Skrevet 19 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Anton fra Sør-Afrika
Par
Joglo villa
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Great hotel, will defenitely stay there again
Quiet location, very friendly staff, love the private pool villas
I arrived a day earlier than i was supposed to and the staff were very helpful and they gave me a discount on a Private pool 1 bedroom villa for the first night. It was very, very nice. It spoiled things for me for the rest of the stay as i had to move into my bamboo Joglo Villa. It was a big difference. The TV was a bit of a let down because there weren't any satellite channels available, only a few local channels but i wasn't there to watch TV. The breakfast was very simple but it was OK. The Hotel location is very good, It's in a very quiet area. The main part of Kuta is only about 10 minutes away by motorbike or taxi.
Skrevet 08 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Emily fra USA
Gruppe
Joglo villa
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2015
Great for us, but somethings were kind of annoying
beautiful site, wonderful staff, great room
Our stay was good at villa Mandi, but there were a few things that annoyed us (three 23/24 year old girls): - It was so far from the city center, however they provide a "free" shuttle. The annoying part was that they only left at three, seemingly random times during the day, and the ride back was not free. Also, when we tried to call them to pick us up the line was busy for 2 hours (something about the nearby construction, which was frustrating). - They have bikes to rent for free, but only two of them, so it didn't help us much. - The free water they give you everyday is tiny. Other than that though, our stay was great. They were very helpful and arranged a trip for us on our last day and gave us a deal to drive us to the airport as well. They also had a universal converter for us to borrow, which was so great because we hadn't charged our devices in over a month. Breakfast was good and they let us order extra toast for free. I would definitely stay here again for the cheap price they offer.
Skrevet 06 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Geoffrey fra USA
Reiste alene
Joglo villa
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2015
Oasis in an Oasis
Service, ambience, cleanliness
Though Ubud is flush with idyllic villa-type accommodations, it's hard to beat Villa Mandi's friendly staff, impeccably kept property and more-than-accommodating management (who found me another villa when my reservation ended). Located five minutes by taxi from the city center, Villa Mandi is perfectly removed from the New Age bustle of Ubud proper. With rice fields on three sides and a relatively quiet road at the front of the property, the serenity of evenings at Villa Mandi is a welcome respite for any traveler weary of the constant thrum of Southeast Asia. A small attached restaurant sells local beer and better-than-average food, while motorbikes can be rented for (highly recommended) forays into town or out into the surrounding countryside, which is both vibrant and enchanting. For those who have plans elsewhere in Bali, don't be surprised if a few days at Villa Mandi makes you rethink your itinerary.
Skrevet 05 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Chriswan fra Indonesia
Par
Joglo villa
Opphold på 5 netter i oktober 2015
Total relaxation amidst an expanse of green
value for money, luxurious bathrooms, staff performance
Skrevet 03 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: