Glimrende 8,2
basert på 919 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 920 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,8
  • Fasiliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,6
  • Service 8,9
  • Valuta for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

ivanna fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Superior rom
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2016
Good value for money
The staff super friendly. The bed was good. You can borrow water heater and cup from the staff if you want to make some tea or coffee in the morning. You can also borrow hairdryer caused they didn't put it in the room. The down side is the bathroom smell so bad even though I already buy and put a toilet perfume in it. Overall it's a pleasant stay.
Skrevet 13 august 2016

Dennis fra Australia
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
nice budget hotel
Would like to stay here again. In the heart of Kuta and very good for those who transit and do not want any extra cost for transportation because everything you can do by walking. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Skrevet 07 august 2016

Kerstin fra Tyskland
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Nice hotel with very nice staff
Nice hotel with very nice staff
Skrevet 03 august 2016

Tina fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Deluxe rom
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
On the small side, but great service.
The room was on the small side, but comfortable. It was purely an overnight stay and was conveniently located. The staff were incredibly helpful and very pleasant, arranged taxi to the airport. I didn't get much use of the balcony, other than to air dry some of my belongings. There was a pool, which I didn't use (occupied). The AC and wifi were good. The hotel is difficult to find and the taxi went around 3 times because it's on a narrow one-way road with a discreet sign that can easily be missed. It was actually within walking distance from my pick-up point, but I didn't realise it at the time (phone battery was dead).
Skrevet 01 august 2016

lee fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe rom
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Overall average
The location is good,the food stall nearby is very good as well. But,the room door is suck, it makes a lot of noise during open or close, so when the people next room get in or out of the room, you will know it, especially in the early morning when you still in bed. The pool is so small, do not expect much~ There is a window inside the toilet, there will be lights coming from outside thru that window at night, if you need completely dark for sleep, this is not suitable for you.
Skrevet 28 juli 2016

Jacki fra Australia
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på 10 netter i juli 2016
HIDDEN GEM
Great little hotel hidden away in the heart of Kuta. Nice and clean with great staff.
Skrevet 19 juli 2016

Suzyana fra Malaysia
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2016
Great location
Nice and comfort room. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Skrevet 18 juli 2016

May fra Filippinene
Par
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 5 netter i juli 2016
Awesome Stay! :-)
We had a very comfortable and relaxing stay in this cute hotel. It's very quite and clean, it has very cute pool enouh to cool down after wandering outside.. staff are helpful and very pleasant. Just the wifi is very slow and could not connect sometimes, i hope they can improve it... but it's fine. Overrall we love this hotel and I will definitely choose to stay here again. PS: choose the deluxe room ground floor its so nice :-)
Skrevet 13 juli 2016

Ishayat fra Bangladesh
Familie med store barn
Superior rom
Opphold på 7 netter i juli 2016
Loved every single thing about this hotel!
Almost every single thing about this hotel is perfect! All the staff are very very helpful and are always there whenever you need something. The environment is really nice, quite close to the beach and the rooms are really clean. They don't serve breakfast which I think is the only negative side of this hotel but you learn that even before booking this hotel so it's really not a problem. If you are going to Bali for some quiet time and want a hotel that's not too far from the beach, this is the place to go!
Skrevet 09 juli 2016

Rene fra Tyskland
Reiste alene
Superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Perfect Stay
Especially at discounted rates, his place would be hard to beat.
Skrevet 07 juli 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: