Glimrende 8,1
basert på 629 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 629 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,4
  • Fasiliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,6
  • Service 8,4
  • Valuta for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 7,5
Sorter etter

Aubrey fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2014
Fantasy land without much style
The fairy tale romantic quality, the grounds and landscaping, the massage
The place is old and tired and badly needs a facelift. Its bordering on very cheesy. Its quaint and cute and very romantic but all the corners dusty and unloved. A wonderful art gallery that was never open? The grounds are fabulous but the paths worn and cracked in places the fact the wifi was sporadic, the bath towels far too small,no tea/coffee making facilities in the room until I asked for them, all the fixtures and fittings tired and looking worn out, the food OK nothing extraordinary, the hot water UNRELIABLE, makes me think it was an expensive place to stay for what it delivered. I AM CERTAIN IT WAS SPECTACULAR WHEN IT FIRST OPENED now it feels neglected and unloved. its a really fabulous setting that needs some tender love and care to return it to its former glory. Of course the staff are delightful as anywhere in Indonesia - a little incompetent but always delightful and willing to help. A ttle extra training would not hurt.
Skrevet 02 januar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Andrew fra Canada
Par
Villa residence
Opphold på 7 netter i oktober 2014
Awesome accommodation
Unique resort and accommodations, facilities and friendly staff
A trip we won't forget. We loved our private pool villa, Balinese architecture, and mutilate pools throughout the resort. Excellent place to unwind and chill. Staff very courteous and helpful. Convenient and frequent shuttles to and from town made getting around very easy.
Skrevet 06 november 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jeanette fra Canada
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2014
Perfect Paradise in Ubud Bali Indonesia
Superior service with a smile; unbelievable garden; clear pool
Incredible experience; lasting fondest memories of the staff and management who took care of us like a family. My daughter and fiancée had their engagement pictures done in their impressive & expansive garden and their photographers were in awe of the place and staff
Skrevet 29 oktober 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Meina fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2014
Getaway
Food , Ambience , Staff
It was pleasant , they have a shuttle bus to city . Staff are friendly , however arrangement of airport pickup and wake up call was mishap .
Skrevet 13 oktober 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Alyson fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i september 2014
Chilled glamour
The staff, the pools, the grounds
Very good - a nice way to end a busy Bali stay - very chilled and Bollywood style, comfy beds and handy shuttle to Ubud.
Skrevet 22 september 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

mickel fra Indonesia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2012
cant complain, the best place in ubud there is
room, scenery, staff
One of a kind, if you are looking for intimate and private time; here is the place. Yhat you see on the picture is prwtty much what you see when you arrives
Skrevet 14 september 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

michelle fra Storbritannia
Familie med små barn
Familierom
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2014
AMAZING!
gardens and swimming pools and decoration
You must stay here! It's really really lovely.
Skrevet 10 september 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

anne-sophie fra Frankrike
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2014
Quirky hotel and decoration
fun decoration, lots of pools and place to seat, breakfast
Huge domain with many pools and different atmosphere, quirky decoration of space. Our rooms were 3 stars like hotel definitely not 5 stars. Breakfast is ok, 2 different space to take it. Not very good value for money overall.
Skrevet 06 august 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

John fra USA
Familie med eldre barn
Familierom
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2014
Eclectic resort, great customer service
Ellie, the manager and the customer service
Our stay was Ok. The cleanliness of our rooms and the condition of the grass could have been better. We found a toe nail on the bath room floor when we checked in and the grass in front of our room had a big bare mud patches that should have been maintained better. The breakfast buffet was adequate but one would expect a better effort from a resort hotel. We had dinner there and it was excellent. We travel to Bali about three times a year and base our review on other hotels and resorts that we have stayed at in Ubud over the years.
Skrevet 24 juli 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Marija fra Australia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2011
Our stay was absolutely enjoyable in every way!
Service was beautiful and staff were incredibly pleasant and attentive. Higly recommend!
Our stay was absolutly enjoyable, we would highly recommend this hotel! Beautiful!
Skrevet 18 juni 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: