Glimrende 8,1
basert på 628 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 628 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,4
  • Fasiliteter 8,3
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,6
  • Service 8,4
  • Valuta for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 7,5
Sorter etter

Andrew fra Canada
Par
Villa residence
Opphold på 7 netter i oktober 2014
Awesome accommodation
Unique resort and accommodations, facilities and friendly staff
A trip we won't forget. We loved our private pool villa, Balinese architecture, and mutilate pools throughout the resort. Excellent place to unwind and chill. Staff very courteous and helpful. Convenient and frequent shuttles to and from town made getting around very easy.
Skrevet 06 november 2014

Jeanette fra Canada
Familie med store barn
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2014
Perfect Paradise in Ubud Bali Indonesia
Superior service with a smile; unbelievable garden; clear pool
Incredible experience; lasting fondest memories of the staff and management who took care of us like a family. My daughter and fiancée had their engagement pictures done in their impressive & expansive garden and their photographers were in awe of the place and staff
Skrevet 29 oktober 2014

Meina fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2014
Getaway
Food , Ambience , Staff
It was pleasant , they have a shuttle bus to city . Staff are friendly , however arrangement of airport pickup and wake up call was mishap .
Skrevet 13 oktober 2014

Alyson fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i september 2014
Chilled glamour
The staff, the pools, the grounds
Very good - a nice way to end a busy Bali stay - very chilled and Bollywood style, comfy beds and handy shuttle to Ubud.
Skrevet 22 september 2014

mickel fra Indonesia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2012
cant complain, the best place in ubud there is
room, scenery, staff
One of a kind, if you are looking for intimate and private time; here is the place. Yhat you see on the picture is prwtty much what you see when you arrives
Skrevet 14 september 2014

michelle fra Storbritannia
Småbarnsfamilie
Familierom
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2014
AMAZING!
gardens and swimming pools and decoration
You must stay here! It's really really lovely.
Skrevet 10 september 2014

anne-sophie fra Frankrike
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2014
Quirky hotel and decoration
fun decoration, lots of pools and place to seat, breakfast
Huge domain with many pools and different atmosphere, quirky decoration of space. Our rooms were 3 stars like hotel definitely not 5 stars. Breakfast is ok, 2 different space to take it. Not very good value for money overall.
Skrevet 06 august 2014

John fra USA
Familie med store barn
Familierom
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2014
Eclectic resort, great customer service
Ellie, the manager and the customer service
Our stay was Ok. The cleanliness of our rooms and the condition of the grass could have been better. We found a toe nail on the bath room floor when we checked in and the grass in front of our room had a big bare mud patches that should have been maintained better. The breakfast buffet was adequate but one would expect a better effort from a resort hotel. We had dinner there and it was excellent. We travel to Bali about three times a year and base our review on other hotels and resorts that we have stayed at in Ubud over the years.
Skrevet 24 juli 2014

Marija fra Australia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2011
Our stay was absolutely enjoyable in every way!
Service was beautiful and staff were incredibly pleasant and attentive. Higly recommend!
Our stay was absolutly enjoyable, we would highly recommend this hotel! Beautiful!
Skrevet 18 juni 2014

Bonnie fra Canada
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
good value for money, gorgeous rooms, friendly
room size and decorations, price, location for nearby wedding
It was really great value for money, the rooms were as nice as a 4 star hotel, nice drapes over the bed, large room with decorations, friendly staff. Faulty toilet but staff was really attentive and quick.
Skrevet 09 juni 2014


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på noen av rommene i denne bestillingen. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: