Bra 7,2
basert på 443 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 443 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,1
  • Fasiliteter 6,3
  • Beliggenhet 7,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,5
  • Valuta for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

Ivan fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Suite
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Salt water during shower
Leaking water during shower Water feels salty during shower
Skrevet 10 mai 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

rui fra De forente arabiske emirater
Par
Ocean suite rom
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
beutiful place
baddly managed, amazing and beutiful villas with a very bad management, with little details and could be a 5 star villas, just wish the place was mine...
Skrevet 09 april 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Lee fra Malaysia
Par
Ocean suite rom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Improve maintenance
We feeling uncomfortable when go inside the room, its surrounding by trees and a bit old. The location is ok very near to beach.
Skrevet 27 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jill fra New Zealand
Reiste alene
Ocean suite rom
Opphold på 14 netter i januar 2016
Tired but traditional
I loved the traditional ocean villa as well as the intimate number of guests staying and the gorgeous beach front view
I really wanted to stay in a low key small traditional villa type hotel. This absolutely fit the bill. Often I had the pool to myself all day. Staff were friendly. Menu selection at the restaurant wasn't that great and linen left a lot to be desired. Very tired bathroom. The beach front was awesome ... so quiet and relaxing which is why I chose the resort. With a spruce up this resort could be something special and amazing
Skrevet 02 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

dat fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Suite
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2016
Cozy and typical Balinese hotel
peaceful but not isolated location, wonderful house style architechture/decor and cleaness and helpful staff
It is a very nice hotel with a beautiful Baliness style. Feel like living in a local family in Bali. Beautiful décor with ancient roofs, paintings, art works and surroundings. Peaceful and safe place with very helpful staff. So close to shops and restaurants with variable local choice. Great deal of value for a modest cost. Worth of money and will come back the hotel in the coming time!
Skrevet 01 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Clifford fra Australia
Par
Ocean suite rom
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Never again
Breakfast , location
Not the best experience.. Bed linen looked like it was used before
Skrevet 04 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Roderick fra Australia
Par
Ocean suite rom
Opphold på 5 netter i november 2015
Not The Best
On the Beach Being at Nusa Dua pool
Mosquito's even thou the hotel carry's out a very vast mozzie program their is still a hugh Mozzie problem. The room had a musky smell the bathroom was out of the last arc water pressure was very poor . having a few cockroach's around the room at night. Very very poor lighting in the room The TV was smaller than our laptop. The front door uses a padlock as the lock. I booked a ocean suit and you cant see the ocean unless you walk outside for 10 yard . The garden was very poorly maintained and overgrown. I paid for 5 night and waked out after 2. The noise from the air conditioners coming from the other hotels adjacent made it unbearable to sleep at night. The pool was ok.
Skrevet 13 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Nishreen fra Malaysia
Par
Suite
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
Value for Money
Helpful staff, cheap, right on the beach
Pleasant.
Skrevet 12 oktober 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Lyndall fra Australia
Reiste alene
Ocean suite rom
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2015
Beautiful place
Great location, lovely room and nice staff
Skrevet 04 oktober 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Robyn fra Australia
Par
Ocean suite rom
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2015
Old style hotel
The rooms are. traditional bungalows and do not look a thing like a western resort, direct access to beach,
You get what you pay for, this hotel is not flash but is comfortable, good location and breakfast is most satisfactory Bathrooms could go with updating, but then some of the old charm would be bone
Skrevet 28 august 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på noen av rommene i denne bestillingen. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: