arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,2
basert på 432 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 432 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,1
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 7,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,5
  • Verdi for pengene 7,5
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Verifiserte anmeldelser

8 Robyn W.
Australia
28 august 2015
Old style hotel
The rooms are. traditional bungalows and do not look a thing like a western resort, direct access to beach,
You get what you pay for, this hotel is not flash but is comfortable, good location and breakfast is most satisfactory Bathrooms could go with updating, but then some of the old charm would be bone

3,3 Morten J.
Danmark
06 august 2015
Not a good hotel even for the money
it's cheap
Not a pleasant stay. At first it looked Ok, but it was located very remoted, the room was outdated, we had rats in our garden and under the roof. Breakfast was bad, and the plates, cups and cutlery was dirty. We checked out after one night.

7 catherine G.
Australia
26 juli 2015
Really needs to be updated
The room were quiet
Ok

6 Jennifer S.
Australia
24 juli 2015
Sisters Getaway
The best things about this hotel is that it has old style villas, quite a good size, privacy for each villa within a walled courtyard.

8,7 Howard R.
Australia
02 juli 2015
Loved It
The Room. The Breakfast.Beautiful shaded Gardens
Fantastic, Great older style Villas, like Bali years ago. But with all modern facilities and quite large room. Thanks Benoa Beach front Villas I will be back again soon.

5,7 Barry A.
Australia
13 juni 2015
Very ordinary compared to surrounding resorts
The accommodation (room only)
We spent most of our days in the grounds of the a joining hotels which were far superior grassed areas, beautiful swimming pools and extensive lunch.dinner menus. Breakfast was very basic with a poor selection and would not recommend this hotel. Of the 4 places we stayed at in Bali on this trip Benoa Beach Front Villas would be the worse.

7,3 christopher D.
Australia
08 juni 2015
comfortable
staff service good, clean,quiet.
Short, but good

9 krishna C.
Australia
01 juni 2015
A beautiful quiet hotel great staff
Staff were fantastic, location perfect, food was great , slept like a log , fantastic stay
Fantastic will come again next year

5 Michael S.
New Zealand
30 mai 2015
Not what we expected
location, pool, staff
We booked one night for our arrival and three nights on the way back from one of the islands. We cancelled the return reservation and stayed down the beach at a nicer hotel(more money also). You get what you pay for so if you are looking for budget, this hotel is ok as long as you get the sale price. The pool was clean, the breakfast was far to basic and there was ants on the breads.

5,3 fadilah R.
Singapore
27 mai 2015
regret booking this hotel
the location
we book for 3 days but stay only 1 nightn we had to checkin to another hotel .very dissappointed with the bathroom cause the shower no showerhead,toilet bowl no hose for washing n bathtub no shower hose too n the banglow look old although room is spaciouss n clean,even the reception counter is not up to standard. will not book this hotel again when we visit bali again