Bra 7,2
basert på 443 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 443 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,1
  • Fasiliteter 6,3
  • Beliggenhet 7,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,3
  • Service 7,5
  • Valuta for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

Mark fra Australia
Par
Garden villa
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2014
Very quite pleasent villas, love the location
Cleanliness, value, location
This is our third time and we will go back, it suits our requirements at an affordable price
Skrevet 05 mai 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Marta fra Italia
Par
Suite
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2014
Nice but they're building a hotel next door,noisy!
Nice garden,friendly staff and convenient location
Skrevet 04 mai 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

nina fra Indonesia
Familie med store barn
Garden villa
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2014
Big room
By the beach, big room, good breakfast
Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Big room can fit for us with older children. It's more like a cottage with private garden. The staff are really nice.
Skrevet 01 mai 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Devender fra India
Småbarnsfamilie
Ocean suite rom
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2014
Very bad rooms
Breakfast, close to Beach
I didn't liked the room, there were lot of Mosquitos inside room and bathroom was pathetic
Skrevet 30 april 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Siew fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Ocean suite rom
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2014
traditional villa with a nice beach
nice beach, nice rooms and quiet area
The villa was very spacious and traditional design. The beach is just 5 mins away from the hotel. You can have various water sports activity.
Skrevet 17 april 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

JOSHUA fra Australia
Gruppe
Ocean suite rom
Opphold på 5 netter i april 2014
SIMPLE VILLA'S BUT THEY ARE OLD
CLOSE TO THE BEACH, QUIET AND EASY TO ACCESS
THE VILLAS ARE SEEM VERY OLD. MY ROOM HAD NEXT TO NO WATER PRESSURE IN SHOWER HOT OR COLD. GOT EATEN ALIVE BY MOSQUITO'S. GARDENS IN VILLA AREA WERE INFESTED. I DID NOT EAT AT THE RESTAURANT SO I HAVE NO COMMENT. I STAYED AS THIS WAS A GOOD DEAL ON AGODA.COM BUT I WOULD NOT STAY AT FULL PRICE. HOTEL SPA IS OUTDOOR'S SO ON A HOT DAY WOULD NOT BE A PLEASENT MASSAGE OR TREATMENT. I HAVE BEEN TO BALI MANY TIMES AND ALL IN ALL THIS HOTEL 4/10
Skrevet 16 april 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

emanuel fra Indonesia
Familie med store barn
Suite
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
hotel with nice beach
beach, large room
The hotel has a big pool: at the sea! Forget the villa's pool, just try a fun swim at the beach and get some dark skin with a lazy sunbath.
Skrevet 02 april 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Praphulla fra India
Familie med store barn
Ocean suite rom
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2013
Quaint small resort-nosiy construction next doors
Very green garden setting of the property; Proximity to the beaches; Quaint Architecture of the villas
Very nice and pleasant stay, tho' marred by the noisy construction next doors. Very helpful staff - just make sure they understand your English.
Skrevet 20 februar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

mohamed fra Singapore
Par
Suite
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2014
nice quite intimate escape
room wifi pool view
it was a quiet place.good for couples looking for quiet moment from the buzy parts of nuda dua
Skrevet 16 februar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Rodney fra USA
Par
Ocean suite rom
Opphold på 6 netter i januar 2014
Traditional Balinese rooms on the beach
location, large room, internet
For those wanting to stay at a hotel in Nusa Dua that is comfortable, has large rooms,is affordable and is on the beach then this is it. Rooms were older but in the traditional Balinese style with quiet gardens a stone's throw from the beach. Internet in the room was great. Price was good and location was good (not directly in Nusa Dua gates but really close). Free breakfast was ok but otherwise the restaurant menu was lacking. Overall a good place to stay. I would stay here again.
Skrevet 13 februar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: