Bra 7,2
basert på 444 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 444 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,1
  • Fasiliteter 6,3
  • Beliggenhet 7,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,5
  • Valuta for pengene 7,5
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

Kai fra Singapore
Par
Suite
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2014
Value for money
The staff were very approachable and always ready to serve us.
Overall a very pleasant stay. Rooms felt really cozy and comfortable.
Skrevet 18 august 2014

Stasa fra Slovenia
Familie med eldre barn
Ocean suite rom
Opphold på én natt i april 2014
Construction next door
bungalows are a good size
There was a construction site next door that was going all through the night and it was impossible to sleep so we cancelled the reservation the same day. It seemed quite deserted.
Skrevet 11 august 2014

CHRISTIE fra India
Familie med små barn
Ocean suite rom
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2014
Good and value for money.
Good and value for money. Bali styled resort.
Skrevet 23 juli 2014

Irawan fra Indonesia
Par
Garden villa
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014
I love the Garden View Villa.
Nice Villa, but a big old. Nice beach and quiet surrounding.
Love the garden view villa, quiet. But too bad, the plants doesn't seems very well maintained. If it is well maintained, it can be a very nice holiday Villa. Anyhow, i still enjoyed my stay, nice beach hotel.
Skrevet 08 juli 2014

Lila fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Ocean suite rom
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
Hotel shaped villa with calm & beautiful sunrises
The Hotel is a lush, have a nice tiny pool, away from crowds and have stunning beaches
Very Good and Really Enjoyed Stay there... Peacefully...
Skrevet 23 juni 2014

ANIRUDDHA fra India
Familie med små barn
Suite
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2014
Excellent Location at a reasonable price
Excellent Location, Flexibility
Excellent stay. There are few minor improvement areas. However, Conrad is $350+ property and this is $75 property. Possibly this location is even better than Conrad. This sums up review.
Skrevet 21 juni 2014

Andrew fra Australia
Par
Suite
Opphold på 6 netter i juni 2014
Just ok
Staff, room size, cleanliness
Restaurant very poor. Breakfast service stopped 1hr earlier than stated No hot water.
Skrevet 09 juni 2014

Charmagne fra Australia
Reiste alene
Ocean suite rom
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2014
Bit disappointing!
Clean pool, good breakfast, nice esplanade walk
We stayed in interconnecting 2 rooms ocean suite. There was not ocean views or even that close to the ocean. The front exterior was very uninviting. As there was major constructions next door it was very noisey. They need to spray as there were a lot of mosquitoes. It was an okay stay but would not recommend.
Skrevet 03 juni 2014

Tan fra Malaysia
Par
Suite
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014
just normal and too many Mosquito
Good environment beautiful seaside
Older hotel. . .
Skrevet 02 juni 2014

Noer fra Malaysia
Par
Ocean suite rom
Opphold på én natt i mai 2014
My little Balinese home
Cleanliness, friendly staff & good sunrise
We arrived late at night. The staff was friendly and attentive to our needs. Breakfast was bad. But the sun rise view from the hotel beach was beautiful!
Skrevet 31 mai 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: