Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,2
basert på 440 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 440 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,1
  • Fasiliteter 6,3
  • Beliggenhet 7,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,5
  • Verdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

Megan F. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2014
Good hotel for the $$
The staff is very friendly and the food/drinks at the lovely little restaurant are the cheapest by far in the area.
The property itself is very lovely and the villas are beautiful from the outside. The interior of the rooms are a little old and run down but they keep them clean and comfortable with air conditioning.
Skrevet 03 januar 2015

Siddhartha M. fra India
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2014
Cosy little villa perfect for couples
Very cosy,seems like private house,Peacful
Few villas in the vicinity.Very nice and peaceful place perfect for couples.Staff is very good.Swimming pool is small but good.Also the beach is very good and seems like your own private beach
Skrevet 05 november 2014

Mark S. fra Australia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2014
Very old.
???
ordinary.
Skrevet 27 oktober 2014

alan T. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 6 netter i oktober 2014
Huge potential, in need of lots of TLC
3 best things, location, location, location
Rooms were very old and tired, paint peeling off the walls. Non existent wifi in room. Bathroom below standard and smelly. Location was great. Has the potential to be fantastic accommodation. In desperate need of some care and attention.
Skrevet 26 oktober 2014

Estelle M. fra Canada
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2014
Meh
view on the see, air con, easy to find
No direct access to the beach, construction site next door was noisy, restaurant staff didnt speak or understand much english, room was ok although some paint was peeling off the wall, toilet was smelly, shower was a mere dribble and no hot water. The rest of the staff were nice enough. For the price I paid, I was expecting a little nicer.
Skrevet 22 oktober 2014

Lyudmila B. fra Russland
Par
Opphold på 11 netter i oktober 2014
Very good hotel on the beach
Location, price
It s very good, except some insects and wifi is not working in the rooms. The personnel is very friendly
Skrevet 21 oktober 2014

Axel D. fra Sverige
Par
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2014
Okay stay very close to the beach.
Close to the beach, privacy and large rooms.
We had a pretty nice stay here. The hotel is just on the benoa beach, which is not the nicest beach since there is a lot of motor boats and water sports there, but we were only there for a day so it worked for us. The staff were fine and breakfast was Okey as well. Our room was pretty big and had an outdoor shower which was nice. Overall a nice stay but wouldn't have chosen to stay there longer.
Skrevet 20 oktober 2014

Mark B. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 6 netter i oktober 2014
Great location in Tanjung Benoa
Location, Value, Peace
This is the third time we have stayed at the Be3noa beach front villas and have not been dissapointed once will return again and again
Skrevet 20 oktober 2014

kimberly M. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 8 netter i september 2014
Delightful home away from home
The villa, the BENOA environment, the outstanding service with smiles
Couldn't have been more pleased! Surpassed my expectations.
Skrevet 13 oktober 2014

Johanes S. fra Indonesia
Par
Opphold på én natt i september 2014
review benoa front vilas
lokasi dekat pantai, klasik, bersih
Skrevet 10 september 2014