Veldig bra 7,2
basert på 444 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 444 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,1
  • Fasiliteter 6,3
  • Beliggenhet 7,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,5
  • Valuta for pengene 7,5
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

STEFANUS fra Indonesia
Par
Suite
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2015
Green Sand Paradise
Cheap, Clear and To The Point
We'd the best time in our life by taking time as its highest as possible at the hotel next to the new Holiday Inn next door. The comparation helps us to understand how our tarraces brought so many differences. So those, we could choose who and how we sat and enjoyed the Sun.
Skrevet 25 mai 2015

Aury fra Nederland
Reiste alene
Suite
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
great stay
the beach the room and the layout of the hotel
very nice and enjoyable
Skrevet 18 mai 2015

Helen fra Storbritannia
Gruppe
Garden villa
Opphold på 10 netter i mars 2015
Average standard hotel
Size of rooms, location and peaceful
The rooms are large and generally clean although the bathrooms are a bit old and grotty and could do with modernising. There were lots of cockroaches in the bathroom and the shower didn't have a shower head - it was just like a high tap! The main problem was with the wifi. The rooms in the villas to the left side of the path did not have any connectivity whatsoever. One group in our party had to move rooms 3 times over the course of 5 nights until they were eventually placed in a room that had wifi. The staff were helpful to a point but it was only once we mentioned contacting management that they actually did something about it. To be honest I don't think the staff were particularly well trained overall. The food was okay though not excellent although eggs were freshly cooked on request every morning. The beach that the hotel is next to is not of a high standard as it's rather dirty - it's better to get a 5 minute taxi to Nusa Dua beach along the road.
Skrevet 08 april 2015

Yu fra Hongkong
Par
Ocean suite rom
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2014
Great location
Located right next to the beach! Massage, restaurant and convenient store nearby!
Skrevet 07 april 2015

Cheryl fra Australia
Reiste alene
Ocean suite rom
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2015
pool good security dreadful room basic staff unabl
Pool was good whole property needs renovating main iroblem is staff are too young and unable to communicate value for money but needs a refurb badly the ibis hotel across the road is the same price
Skrevet 04 april 2015

Khai fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Ocean suite rom
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
Excellent interior design
Interior design, beach, stuff
I was amazed with the interior design (especially the bathroom) of this villas, of course the beach and the watersports too.. try to believe...definitely worth the money
Skrevet 30 mars 2015

Thiago fra Brasil
Gruppe
Suite
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2015
Good hotel for the price
Staff was helpful and friendly, rooms were clean, good price for the location
The stay was good, the staff was very friendly and helpful, the room was clean, the food was good and the location is good: Benoa beach front and near Nusa Dua. It has a pool and a beach volley cort in front of the hotel. We were in a group of 3 and the extra bed wasn't very comfortable. The hotel is a bit old but you can't expect an amazing place for this price at this location. There were too many mosquitoes sometimes, maybe it's just the location.
Skrevet 14 mars 2015

Adaliah fra Singapore
Par
Suite
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
NICE SEE VIEW
GOOD LOCATION, ROOM SPACIOUS, GOOD BREAKFAST
Skrevet 21 februar 2015

Imade fra USA
Par
Suite
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2015
Outdated place
beach front, villa's style
Outdated place to stay and expensive
Skrevet 13 februar 2015

PIYANUT fra Thailand
Par
Ocean suite rom
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2015
good
good view
Skrevet 07 februar 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: