Veldig bra 7,2
basert på 444 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 444 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,1
  • Fasiliteter 6,3
  • Beliggenhet 7,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,3
  • Service 7,5
  • Valuta for pengene 7,5
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

Robyn fra Australia
Par
Ocean suite rom
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2015
Old style hotel
The rooms are. traditional bungalows and do not look a thing like a western resort, direct access to beach,
You get what you pay for, this hotel is not flash but is comfortable, good location and breakfast is most satisfactory Bathrooms could go with updating, but then some of the old charm would be bone
Skrevet 28 august 2015

Morten fra Danmark
Par
Ocean suite rom
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
Not a good hotel even for the money
it's cheap
Not a pleasant stay. At first it looked Ok, but it was located very remoted, the room was outdated, we had rats in our garden and under the roof. Breakfast was bad, and the plates, cups and cutlery was dirty. We checked out after one night.
Skrevet 06 august 2015

catherine fra Australia
Reiste alene
Suite
Opphold på 5 netter i september 2012
Really needs to be updated
The room were quiet
Ok
Skrevet 26 juli 2015

Jennifer fra Australia
Reiste alene
Garden villa
Opphold på 5 netter i juli 2015
Sisters Getaway
The best things about this hotel is that it has old style villas, quite a good size, privacy for each villa within a walled courtyard.
Skrevet 24 juli 2015

Howard fra Australia
Familie med eldre barn
Ocean suite rom
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2015
Loved It
The Room. The Breakfast.Beautiful shaded Gardens
Fantastic, Great older style Villas, like Bali years ago. But with all modern facilities and quite large room. Thanks Benoa Beach front Villas I will be back again soon.
Skrevet 02 juli 2015

Barry fra Australia
Par
Ocean suite rom
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2015
Very ordinary compared to surrounding resorts
The accommodation (room only)
We spent most of our days in the grounds of the a joining hotels which were far superior grassed areas, beautiful swimming pools and extensive lunch.dinner menus. Breakfast was very basic with a poor selection and would not recommend this hotel. Of the 4 places we stayed at in Bali on this trip Benoa Beach Front Villas would be the worse.
Skrevet 13 juni 2015

christopher fra Australia
Reiste alene
Suite
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
comfortable
staff service good, clean,quiet.
Short, but good
Skrevet 08 juni 2015

krishna fra Australia
Par
Ocean suite rom
Opphold på 16 netter i mai 2015
A beautiful quiet hotel great staff
Staff were fantastic, location perfect, food was great , slept like a log , fantastic stay
Fantastic will come again next year
Skrevet 01 juni 2015

Michael fra New Zealand
Par
Suite
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
Not what we expected
location, pool, staff
We booked one night for our arrival and three nights on the way back from one of the islands. We cancelled the return reservation and stayed down the beach at a nicer hotel(more money also). You get what you pay for so if you are looking for budget, this hotel is ok as long as you get the sale price. The pool was clean, the breakfast was far to basic and there was ants on the breads.
Skrevet 30 mai 2015

fadilah fra Singapore
Par
Garden villa
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2015
regret booking this hotel
the location
we book for 3 days but stay only 1 nightn we had to checkin to another hotel .very dissappointed with the bathroom cause the shower no showerhead,toilet bowl no hose for washing n bathtub no shower hose too n the banglow look old although room is spaciouss n clean,even the reception counter is not up to standard. will not book this hotel again when we visit bali again
Skrevet 27 mai 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: