Bra 7,2
basert på 443 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 443 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,1
  • Fasiliteter 6,3
  • Beliggenhet 7,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,3
  • Service 7,5
  • Valuta for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

Yee fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Ocean suite rom
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2012
fresh and clean hotel
front beach in nusa
2 nights in this hotel. the staff is very friendly and easy to get public transport to travel from nusa to kuta.
Skrevet 04 juli 2012

Dodik fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Suite
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2012
Clean hotel
Clean, close to minimarket
hotel is close to minimarket, and easy to reach. The hotel also clean and nice environment. the room is also big enough with cheap price. the transportation also can be reached easily
Skrevet 03 juli 2012

Martinus fra Nederland
Par
Suite
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2012
Great location, good staff, direct on the beach.
Ligging, rustig restaurant, watersport, strand.
Als start van de vakantie, vlakbij Denpasar, een prima plek. Goede bungalow, prima restaurant en mooi strand.
Skrevet 03 juli 2012

Mohan fra Malaysia
Par
Ocean suite rom
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2012
Lovely, relaxing location with very helpful staff
The serenity, the peace and quiet, the warm and helpful staff as well as a wonderful view from the coffee house!
Hotel staff was wonderful, very accommodating, even though I only checked in at 1030PM. They kept my room for me and even made sure the coffee house was still open for our welcome drink. The location was fantastic, definitely a great and ideal location for a quiet, relaxing holiday. The hotel and resort was so comfortable that we found just lazing around within the resort a delightful way to pass our time.
Skrevet 02 juli 2012

Chin fra Malaysia
Par
Suite
Opphold på én natt i juni 2012
Terrible, hotel not sustain for the maintenance
no
The hotel is run out of maintenance. The room we stayed seem like no guest stay for a very long period. The tissue paper had the smell from the box, the paper which packed the soap even had the fungus. The packet for 3in1 coffee looks terrible. Check the expiration date before you use it. The amenity looks like been there for very long long time. We booked the hotel because of the they have the beach.Restaurant’s staffs are not helpful & friendly, the waitress always inside the kitchen helping to do the kitchen stuffs (but, there are already 4-5 kitchen helpers there, but only 2 waitress). So, always cannot look for waitress when you need help. During the breakfast only few guests, not busy at all (when I was there), the glass/cup & food always not replenish when it was finished. They will only do it when you request for it. Overall, I didn’t find any pro on this hotel.
Skrevet 22 juni 2012

PAM fra Australia
Par
Ocean suite rom
Opphold på én natt i mai 2012
Great beach front villa. Very private.
Small private complex of Bali villas. Great location wth beach frontage. Great value.
we enjoyed our stay here. our beach front villa was large, clean and had a king bed. vey private villa with its own fenced off private front yard (lawn area and terrace. could view the swimming pool area and beach. very good value compared to neighbouring resorts.
Skrevet 08 juni 2012

Ngai fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Suite
Opphold på én natt i juni 2012
Lovely resort style villas but Pool too small
The Villas
Nice secluded and private villas but pool is too small. Beach activities limited to water sports only.
Skrevet 07 juni 2012

Kishan fra Singapore
Gruppe
Suite
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2012
Big Rooms with Beach at the doorstep
Big rooms with even bigger bathrooms.
Pros - Big rooms, good location, front staff was very polite and we were able to approach them for any request like power adaptors and transfer service to airport at 4am. Simple breakfast. Cons - Loads of mosquitos.
Skrevet 03 juni 2012

Colin fra Australia
Par
Ocean suite rom
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2012
Small hideaway with beautifully-maintained gardens
great value, clean, quiet, gardens
I liked this small hotel although it has a bit of age on it. Its simple but there could be no complaints. Everything is very clean and the gardens are cared for with devotion. This old-style Balinese reminding me of my first visit to the island back in the early 80s. I had the Ocean villa closest to the beach and hardly heard a soul during the stay. I would stay here again.
Skrevet 02 juni 2012

Caglar fra Tyrkia
Familie med små barn
Suite
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2012
Nice villas but beach is not good.
Food was ok
We had short stay at this hotel. Hotel location is close to some attractions. Bathroom and towels were not so clean. Service was ok. Restaurant was good. Gardens were very nice well looked after.
Skrevet 22 mai 2012


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: