Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,2
basert på 441 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 441 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,1
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 7,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,5
  • Verdi for pengene 7,5
  • Mat/middag 6,3

Lee T. fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i september 2012
"Hotel are nice but location not good"
relax to sleep
Hotel room are good...breakfast no good not clean enough and the location are bad..hard to find the food...while me & my sister walk to find the shop there someone we don't know just walk near us and try talk with us...feeling scare.
Skrevet 13 september 2012

kerri H. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2012
Location in a quiet place
Looks on to beach
We really liked this nice older style Hotel. The room is big and we liked the swimming pool facing the beach. The staff are really nice and friendly. The location is in a quiet place, which is good for relaxing far away from the crowd. Beautiful garden path leading to open restaurant which looks on to the beach.
Skrevet 08 september 2012

Nick L. fra Indonesia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2012
nice and great villas
the location, the staffs and the food
me and my wife really enjoy our time at the benoa.. even the hotel is old but the service is great, the location is between conrad and the royal santrian but the price is reasonable...
Skrevet 04 september 2012

Sofie G. fra Sverige
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2012
Small hotel right on the beach
Good value for the money
We were the only one staying att his hotel that was nice cause you had the pool and the whole beach area to your self. Bad cleaning in the room, but that was handeled by 3 young boys. Good drinks in the bar, even though the service is pretty slow and they do not speak that good enlish.
Skrevet 29 august 2012

Robert L. fra Indonesia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2012
Lovely hotel
selling points
very close to the beach, watersport and hotel facilities equipped swimming pool, make it comfortable for a long stay at this hotel
Skrevet 28 august 2012

Fiona A. fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2012
Small Villa but with Nice Beach
Nice Beach
Small Villa, but nice surrounding and beach Right next to Conrad Hotel There are water sport activities at the beach Huge room and huge bathroom but bad shower
Skrevet 08 august 2012

Wan S. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2012
Spacious but old room
Spacious, Balinese style Bedroom
This is a traditional Balinese bedroom. Spacious but quite old. we have to wait quite a long time for the hot shower (you need to open the water tab and let the water run for almost 10 minutes in order to get the hot water). Outdoor rain shower was great experience, but the plants were too long until blocking the way. Breakfast has not much choices but tasty. Overall, it's worth of the value but not a good experiences. If you are budgeted tourist, you may think about this hotel.
Skrevet 04 august 2012

Ken S. fra Canada
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2012
Unbeatable Value for money!
Value
This hotel is unbelievable for the price we paid for 5 people. The extra bed charge was worth it as they actually put an extra bed in the room. The hotel has a little bit of age to it but nothing that would make you think it was "dated". Coupled with the beautiful and lush greenery that was constantly being cared for, this hotel made you feel like you were in Bali. Yes, it is sandwiched in between two super 5-star hotels, but there was enough character to this one that made us happy we stayed there. Overall an excellent hotel, super friendly staff, great location and the restaurant was actually quite delicious - so long as you opted for the local cuisine.
Skrevet 05 juli 2012

Yee S. fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2012
fresh and clean hotel
front beach in nusa
2 nights in this hotel. the staff is very friendly and easy to get public transport to travel from nusa to kuta.
Skrevet 04 juli 2012

Dodik S. fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2012
Clean hotel
Clean, close to minimarket
hotel is close to minimarket, and easy to reach. The hotel also clean and nice environment. the room is also big enough with cheap price. the transportation also can be reached easily
Skrevet 03 juli 2012