Bra 7,2
basert på 444 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 444 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,1
  • Fasiliteter 6,3
  • Beliggenhet 7,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,3
  • Service 7,5
  • Valuta for pengene 7,5
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

Mr. fra Indonesia
Familie med store barn
Suite
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2012
Old Hotel with big rooms
Quiet place
The rooms are spacious and clean enough, but the hotel is very quiet so little bit creepy. When we were there, there were only us. Its location is secluded, quite hard to go everywhere and there are not any recommended restaurant around. Lucky the hotel staffs are friendly and helpful even though they are only afew
Skrevet 22 september 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Mark fra Australia
Par
Ocean suite rom
Opphold på én natt i september 2012
The Ocean Suite was just charismatic
The gardens were beautifully maintained - the proximity to the beach and the attentive service made the stay a pleasure
Only stayed for the one night but I would stay again and spend the week.
Skrevet 18 september 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Chris fra Australia
Par
Suite
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2012
Great little hotel
Great service, nice little niche hotel
We found Benoa Beach front a great niche hotel nestled in amongst the bigger type hotels, but that suited us and our needs. We had friendly staff that were very helpful and our room was clean and of a high standard (in Balinese terms of room standards) If we went to Nusa Dua again we would definitely go to the Benoa again
Skrevet 18 september 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Lee fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Suite
Opphold på én natt i september 2012
"Hotel are nice but location not good"
relax to sleep
Hotel room are good...breakfast no good not clean enough and the location are bad..hard to find the food...while me & my sister walk to find the shop there someone we don't know just walk near us and try talk with us...feeling scare.
Skrevet 13 september 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

kerri fra Australia
Par
Suite
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2012
Location in a quiet place
Looks on to beach
We really liked this nice older style Hotel. The room is big and we liked the swimming pool facing the beach. The staff are really nice and friendly. The location is in a quiet place, which is good for relaxing far away from the crowd. Beautiful garden path leading to open restaurant which looks on to the beach.
Skrevet 08 september 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Nick fra Indonesia
Par
Garden villa
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2012
nice and great villas
the location, the staffs and the food
me and my wife really enjoy our time at the benoa.. even the hotel is old but the service is great, the location is between conrad and the royal santrian but the price is reasonable...
Skrevet 04 september 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Sofie fra Sverige
Par
Ocean suite rom
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2012
Small hotel right on the beach
Good value for the money
We were the only one staying att his hotel that was nice cause you had the pool and the whole beach area to your self. Bad cleaning in the room, but that was handeled by 3 young boys. Good drinks in the bar, even though the service is pretty slow and they do not speak that good enlish.
Skrevet 29 august 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Robert fra Indonesia
Par
Ocean suite rom
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2012
Lovely hotel
selling points
very close to the beach, watersport and hotel facilities equipped swimming pool, make it comfortable for a long stay at this hotel
Skrevet 28 august 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Fiona fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Suite
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2012
Small Villa but with Nice Beach
Nice Beach
Small Villa, but nice surrounding and beach Right next to Conrad Hotel There are water sport activities at the beach Huge room and huge bathroom but bad shower
Skrevet 08 august 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Wan fra Malaysia
Par
Suite
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2012
Spacious but old room
Spacious, Balinese style Bedroom
This is a traditional Balinese bedroom. Spacious but quite old. we have to wait quite a long time for the hot shower (you need to open the water tab and let the water run for almost 10 minutes in order to get the hot water). Outdoor rain shower was great experience, but the plants were too long until blocking the way. Breakfast has not much choices but tasty. Overall, it's worth of the value but not a good experiences. If you are budgeted tourist, you may think about this hotel.
Skrevet 04 august 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: